Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Carmel, IN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners is proud to be the #1 brand in dry cleaning. At our dry cleaner at Keystone, we pair that national expertise with local care our guests notice. Reviewers rave about our reliable service and friendly staff. 

Location details

2810 E 116th St, Carmel, IN, 46033, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9148 reviews
Select a rating
Travis T.'s profile image
2 years ago

I dropped my shirts off and they were ready before promised and I am highly satisfied with the work. Both staff members who helped were friendly and nice. 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note, Travis. Our company values our customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Kathy P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very quick and reasonably priced. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Mark R.'s profile image
2 years ago

People in store are always very friendly and helpful. Comforter was done extremely fast. Thanks! 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Pat G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great!!! It’s always a positive experience! Staff always helpful and professional! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Pat ! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We love hearing from satisfied customers! We hope to see you again soon! Cheers, Tide Cleaners  

Don H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Quick turnaround as promised!! 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again soon, Don! Tide Cleaners 

Pat H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Thanks everyone & everything was great 

Business response:

You are very welcome, Pat! We are so happy everything was great, and we look forward to seeing you each time you visit!  

Scott O.'s profile image
2 years ago

very quick turn around 

Business response:

Thank you so much for leaving us this review, Scott. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Anne F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Nice employee to take my order. Turn around was quick snd I am very please with the results of my bedspread! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Anne ! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon! Cheers, Tide Cleaners  

John K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Quality work … very efficient, customer-accommodating systems. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words,John ! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Cheers, Tide Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 148 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.