Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Sarasota, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners is proud to be the #1 brand in dry cleaning. At our dry cleaner at Downtown Sarasota, we pair that national expertise with local care our guests notice. Reviewers rave about our quality clean and reliable service. 

Location details

1760 Main St, Sarasota, FL, 34243, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9193 reviews
Select a rating
Taylor Bosnick's profile image
Taylor Bosnick 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Amazing staff and excellent service! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Amanda Fagan Operations Manager 

Tesla Bosnick's profile image
Tesla Bosnick 
6 years ago
Tesla Bosnick's profile image
Tesla Bosnick 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Tesla Gunderson's profile image
Tesla Gunderson 
6 years ago

Business response:

We appreciate your support, Tesla. 

Ora Mendels's profile image
Ora Mendels 
6 years ago

Excellent reliable service, careful cleaning,helpful, courteous, always willing to redo if (very rarely) necessary, greatpeople, strongly recommend! 

Chandra Riccio's profile image
Chandra Riccio 
7 years ago

I've been a customer of Dry Cleaning to Go for about ten years now. To me this is what local business is all about, a great group of people running a reputable business that I consider friends. Sharon and Rob are amazing and their staff are the best bar none. Not only do I get great customer service, I never have to leave my house. Yep they pick up and deliver. I only trust Dry Cleaning to Go with my clothes. Five stars! 

Business response:

Thanks Chandra. The feeling is mutual. The best part about running a small business is the relationships you build along the way. 

Rob Angus MacDonald-Davies's profile image
Rob Angus MacDonald-Davies 
9 years ago
Antonio Becherelli's profile image
Antonio Becherelli 
10 years ago
Tara Carroll's profile image
Tara Carroll 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 193 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.