Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Edina, MN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners is proud to be the #1 brand in dry cleaning. At our dry cleaner in Edina, MN, we pair that national expertise with local care our guests notice. Reviewers rave about our convenient drive-thru, quality clean, and friendly customer service. 

Location details

7131 France Ave South, Edina, MN, 55435, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.9360 reviews
Select a rating
Andrew Bjornstad's profile image
Andrew Bjornstad 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great customer service from Mitchell every time I go. He is always happy and ready to help. Love the 24/7 drop off/pick up. 

Beverly Litowitz Radin's profile image
Beverly Litowitz Radin 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great cleaning! I live 20 minutes away and go out of my way because i think they do an awesome job!! 

Heather Canak Edam's profile image
Heather Canak Edam 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I had the absolute best service at Tide dry cleaners in Edina. The staff was super friendly, helpful, and didn’t bat an eye at the disgusting clothes I dropped off to be cleaned. I honestly wasn’t sure they’d be able to get the stains out, but when I picked up the clothes, they looked brand new! 

Business response:

Thanks Heather! We appreciate your business! 

Tristanna Bickford's profile image
Tristanna Bickford 
6 years ago

Great dry cleaners - both exceptional quality and the owners are fantastic. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind recommendation! We appreciate your business. 

Tristanna Pederson's profile image
Tristanna Pederson 
6 years ago

Great dry cleaners - both exceptional quality and the owners are fantastic. Highly recommend! 

Donna Jensen's profile image
Donna Jensen 
7 years ago

Look forward to using their services, I've heard great things 

Business response:

Thanks Donna! See you soon... 

Michael Turner's profile image
Michael Turner 
7 years ago

Awesome customer service and great quality. I had a few stains on white uniform shirts which they got to come out with no problem. I also had a loose button on a blazer which they replaced and repaired at no extra cost. My new favorite dry cleaner by far. 

Business response:

Thank you Michael for your business! See you again soon. 

Little Reinacita's profile image
Little Reinacita 
7 years ago

Best Service, Really love the dedication of quality I received from JACKIE. She cleaned my wedding dress and I couldn't have been happier with the outcome .... 

Business response:

Thank you! Glad your dress turned out great! 

Kyle E. Lewis's profile image
Kyle E. Lewis 
7 years ago

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review, Kyle! We can't wait till you stop by #TideDryCleaners again. 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 360 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.