Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Tomball, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

8576 Creekside Forest Dr Ste A100, Tomball, TX, 77375, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9355 reviews
Select a rating
Bill W.'s profile image
21 hours ago

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Cleaning completed as I was told. I wasn’t sent a text or email when I could pick up my cleaning as I was told. However, it was ready when I returned for it two days later. 

Kenneth K.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Satisfied with the results. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you were satisfied with the results. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out at (281) 255-0356. 

Mcwilliam M.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Excellent service and timing ! 

Michelle C.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent .... ALWAYS A GREAT JOB !!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND. 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Michelle! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Michelle B.'s profile image
a month ago

Great service quick and easy drop off and pick ip 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us, Michelle! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. If you ever have any questions or concerns, feel free to give us a call at (281) 255-0356. 

Jana S.'s profile image
a month ago

Again, excellent service with buttons repair. Thank you. 

Business response:

We're glad to hear you had another positive experience with us, Jana! Thank you for your feedback. 

Jazz P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great customer service and polite employees 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Jazz! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Robert P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great job explaining what was done to my clothes. The he explained drop off hours and pick up. He knew his job well. 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Robert! Thank you for recognizing our team member's knowledge and service. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us at (281) 255-0356. 

Wilfred F.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great staff 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 355 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.