Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Cypress, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’r... read more

Location details

17330 Spring Cypress Rd #190, Cypress, TX, 77429, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9512 reviews
Select a rating
Trudi M.'s profile image
2 days ago

The employee that greeted me when I dropped my clothes was very friendly and took my clothes quickly. Her great attitude brightened my morning! 

Business response:

We're overjoyed to hear that our employee brightened your morning! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Bridget S.'s profile image
a week ago

Rubina is always helpful, accurate, customer service oriented skilled. Happy when she's at work. Perfect. 👌🏼🤗 

Wayne L.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

The staff was courteous as usual and clothes were laundered and on time as usual. I have used Tide cleaners since the buyout from MW cleaners and the service and cleaning have always been excellent. 

Business response:

We appreciate your continued support, Wayne! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners for your laundry needs. If you ever have any concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (281) 373-0726. 

Susana M.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Great customer service and dry cleaner services. 

Herby B.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Removed a stubborn stain. Very happy. Professional, efficient and timely. Superior service. 

Josie T.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Excellent cleaning professional services. 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Josie! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners for your cleaning needs. 

Armando D.'s profile image
a month ago

I have being please with the cloths being cleaned but the Valle service is slow to respond on arrival. 

Business response:

We apologize for the slow response time on arrival for our valet service. We appreciate your feedback and will work to improve in this area. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Sharlot S.'s profile image
a month ago

Did fine as always 

Business response:

We appreciate your continued support, Sharlot. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Cynthia H.'s profile image
a month ago

Friendly and professional and prompt service provided. 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 512 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.