Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Cypress, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’r... read more

Location details

17330 Spring Cypress Rd #190, Cypress, TX, 77429, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9492 reviews
5
452
4
27
3
12
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Cory F.'s profile image
47 minutes ago

This is the best cleaners I have ever done business with! 

Tammy C.'s profile image
a week ago

Clean prompt seevice 

Kathy H.'s profile image
a week ago

Great service, and ready in a timely manner. 

William B.'s profile image
a week ago

Best starch job on my jeans in years! Service at the store was great! 

Susan M.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Very patient and friendly customer service. Job done well. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Susan. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Rubina S.'s profile image
a month ago

Awesome service 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

John W.'s profile image
a month ago

Good service and great work. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, John. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Judy A.'s profile image
a month ago

Kyah is always very helpful, accommodating & a delight to work with. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Judy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Calvin J.'s profile image
2 months ago

Price is a little high. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 492 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.