Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Spring, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

5921 FM 2920 Rd Ste A, Spring, TX, 77388, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9550 reviews
Select a rating
Tim And Caroline H.'s profile image
Tim And Caroline H. 
2 weeks ago

Great dry cleaners; excellent service and fair prices. Monthly specials are good for discounted price. Drive through service is especially nice. Thanks Tide Cleaners…we will continue using this service and recommend it to our friends. 

Business response:

Thank you for recommending Tide Cleaners! We're privileged to have you as loyal customers. If you ever have any concerns, please don't hesitate to call us at (281) 355-0965. 

Judy D.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Excellent and timely! 

Business response:

We're overjoyed to hear that you found our service excellent and timely! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Robert And Karen M.'s profile image
Robert And Karen M. 
3 weeks ago

Quick service 

Business response:

Your review is appreciated! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners for your cleaning needs. 

Robert C.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

No waiting time. Friendly customer service. Efficient. 

Business response:

We deeply respect your feedback and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Tide Cleaners. Thank you for choosing us! 

Dwaine G.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great! As always! 

Business response:

Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate your feedback. 

Gwendolyn A.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great service and incredible cleaners. 

Business response:

Your review is appreciated! Thank you for your kind words about our service and cleaners. 

Gordon And Jill B.'s profile image
Gordon And Jill B. 
a month ago

Service and employees are great. Been a client for close to 30 years through ownership changes and always treated very well. Wouldn’t use another as long as we live here. 

Business response:

We deeply respect your loyalty and are grateful for your kind words. Thank you for being a valued customer for nearly 30 years. 

Otejiri I.'s profile image
a month ago

Awesome job 

Business response:

Your review is appreciated. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners! 

Vernon G.'s profile image
a month ago

Always friendly and professional. 

Business response:

Thank you immensely for your kind words. We strive to always provide friendly and professional service. 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 550 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 6:30 a.m.