Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Spring, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

5921 FM 2920 Rd Ste A, Spring, TX, 77388, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9513 reviews
5
471
4
32
3
9
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Vera M.'s profile image
4 days ago

Thank you for GREAT customer service. 🇺🇸🇺🇸 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Vera. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Mary J.'s profile image
5 days ago

Very professional..very pleased with garments....will definitely use Tide cleaners again...and recommend to friends and family. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mary. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Peter And Pat B.'s profile image
Peter And Pat B. 
6 days ago

Did in timely manner. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Katrina And John M.'s profile image
Katrina And John M. 
a week ago

Good communicaton & service . 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Christina L.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Excellent service from guys there and I got my clothes cleaned next day 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Cassandra C.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Excellent service … Excellent cleaning. **** 

Beverly P.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

The lady at your store on 2920 was delightful… I had a king size quilt dry cleaned….. My gripe is the cost for same… I only paid $6.00 more brand new for the quilt than the cleaning of same… w/not be using your firm again or recommending you…Too expensive…. 

Dana P.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Excellent Customer Service 

Jose O.'s profile image
a month ago

Always friendly and courteous I love how y’all send me coupons to keep coming back 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 513 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 6:30 a.m.