Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Spring, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Spring, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

8854 Spring Cypress Rd Ste A, Spring, TX, 77379, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9895 reviews
Select a rating
Shelby H.'s profile image
a day ago

Cleaning was done very well, as well as the pickup and delivery by Michael. He does an excellent job. Thank you. Shelby Hill 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Shelby! We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with our cleaning services and Michael's excellent job with pickup and delivery. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Carol C.'s profile image
a week ago

Great! Michael is a true asset your company. He is fantastic!!! 

Bonnie B.'s profile image
a month ago

Always great to open the door and get the cleaning without leaving the house. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Sam And Anthony B.'s profile image
Sam And Anthony B. 
2 months ago

Always professional 😊 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sam. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Brenna And David S.'s profile image
Brenna And David S. 
2 months ago

Always on time. Always a great job, and always friendly. 

Stan A.'s profile image
2 months ago

The service is always perfect and I appreciate it. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Stan. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Peter W.'s profile image
3 months ago

Always on time always in great clean, and always quality service. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Peter! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our on-time service, clean results, and quality service.  

Julie M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Emily is always right on time, takes care of us cheerfully and professionally. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Julie! We're thrilled to hear that Emily consistently provides you with excellent service. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. 

Ken C.'s profile image
3 months ago

Good service and dependable! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ken. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 895 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.