Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Spring, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Spring, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Dry Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Dry Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned it... read more

Location details

15818 Champion Forest Dr, Spring, TX, 77379, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9662 reviews
Select a rating
Murphy B.'s profile image
3 days ago

Quality cleaning with friendly, professional staff. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our team at Tide Cleaners. Thank you for choosing us for your cleaning needs. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out at (281) 370-0822. 

Hazel A.'s profile image
a week ago

Excellent job 

Barbara S.'s profile image
a week ago

Always easy and excellent results 

Elena P.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Excellent job! 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Elena! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Richard A.'s profile image
a month ago

Friendly and helpful service. They were very helpful finding a coupon I could ise on the app. I eecommend to others in the Champion Forest area. 

Business response:

We're glad to hear you had a positive experience with us, Richard! Thank you for recommending Tide Cleaners to others in the Champion Forest area. If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to give us a call at (281) 370-0822. 

Kyle C.'s profile image
a month ago

Fantastic place! First time I went: stopped because it was a Tide Cleaners which I'd never seen before. Here's Why: 1-Great staff; the Manager was friendly, professional and efficient. Greeted me with a smile! When does that happen anymore?? 2-She suggested a different cleaning process since I have sensitive skin, which my old dry cleaner never did! And she was right. 3-Store was neat, clean and organized. 4-My laundry was ready early, always a plus. 5- When I went to pick it up she and another associate greeted me, and got ... read more

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at Tide Cleaners, Kyle! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future. If you ever have any concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (281) 370-0822. 

Mike P.'s profile image
a month ago

As usual outstanding!! 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear that you had another outstanding experience with Tide Cleaners, Mike! Thank you for your continued support. 

Susan S.'s profile image
a month ago

First time customer and I was very satisfied with the cleaning and repair of my items. Also, the facility was clean and employees very professional and helpful. I will be using Tide Cleaners on Champion Forest in Spring, TX again! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Elias D.'s profile image
a month ago

The best dry cleaners my Mom always used Tide thanks I tell all my friends about you guys keep the good work 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 662 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.