Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Sugar Land, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

4675 TX-6 Ste A, Sugar Land, TX, 77478, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9824 reviews
Select a rating
Karen W.'s profile image
a day ago

It was a.great experience. I have been a customer over two years. Tracy takes excellent care of my clothes. U 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Karen. We are pleased to hear that Tracy takes excellent care of your clothes. We look forward to continuing to provide you with great service. 

Rosie P.'s profile image
a week ago

Fast and Friendly Service. :) 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive feedback, Rosie! We're glad you had a great experience with us. If you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to give us a call at (281) 491-8445. 

Alvin F.'s profile image
a week ago

Call on my shirts wasn’t completely clean to my liking. 

Rajinder And Kanwal B.'s profile image
Rajinder And Kanwal B. 
3 weeks ago

Always top service with a pleasant smile. Garments cleaned carefully. Love Tide Cleaners. 

Business response:

We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you love our service. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners! 

Annette M.'s profile image
a month ago

Always great service in Sugar Land. Prices are substantially higher than a few months ago. 

Linda And Kevan B.'s profile image
Linda And Kevan B. 
a month ago

Staff nice! 

Marilyn G.'s profile image
a month ago

The people who work there are so professional and courteous. Not to mention great work on dry cleaning. 

Don R.'s profile image
a month ago

Always excellent! 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Don! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Andy T.'s profile image
a month ago

Shameika was great 

Business response:

We're glad to hear that Shameika provided you with great service, Andy. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. If you have any concerns, please feel free to reach out to us at (281) 491-8445. 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 824 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.