Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Sugar Land, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

4675 TX-6 Ste A, Sugar Land, TX, 77478, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9793 reviews
5
715
4
50
3
28
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Sharon T.'s profile image
15 hours ago

Great customer service! Very pleasant experience! 

Micah O.'s profile image
6 days ago

Excellent job. Thanks. 

Sharon W.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Everything was done perfectly!! 

Ronald H.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Very nice worker. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Louis P.'s profile image
a month ago

My clothes were ready when promised! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Deannette R.'s profile image
a month ago

You guys did an amazing job ! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Edward T.'s profile image
a month ago

Dry Cleaning was done faster than originally planned. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Edward! We're thrilled to hear that your dry cleaning was completed faster than expected. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Jacqueline S.'s profile image
a month ago

very helpful, all questions answered, Bobby was very helpful. great service 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Larry H.'s profile image
2 months ago

Turn around was great - only 1 day! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Larry. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 793 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.