Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

5710 Memorial Dr Ste A, Houston, TX, 77007, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8366 reviews
5
318
4
32
3
16
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Jason S.'s profile image
a week ago

Quality job on cleaning. 

Robert S.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great quality and great service 

Tommy P.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Everything was great and your store manager was very friendly as always. 

Business response:

Thank you, Tommy, for your kind words and positive review of Tide Cleaners! We're thrilled to hear that everything was great during your visit, and we appreciate your continued support. Our store manager will be delighted to hear your feedback. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (713) 862-7400. 

Jay P.'s profile image
2 months ago

I had a fav pair of jeans that need a hole patched and it was awesome how well it was repaired!! I wish it could be done a little faster,, 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Jay! We're glad to hear that we were able to repair your favorite pair of jeans to your satisfaction. We appreciate your feedback regarding the turnaround time and will take it into consideration to improve our service.  

Mohamed Q.'s profile image
2 months ago

The job was done quickly and as I requested. Would have liked better person-to-person interaction at the branch I visited. Overall, though, I’m pleased with how efficient and proper the work was. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Mohamed. We appreciate your positive comments regarding the efficiency and quality of our work. We apologize if you felt the person-to-person interaction at our branch could have been better. We will take your feedback into consideration and work on improving our customer service.  

Sondra E.'s profile image
3 months ago

I really like my drive thru experience. The staff was quick and friendly. Shirts look 100% better. This was my first time here and I will be back. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Candace R.'s profile image
4 months ago

I like Tide cleaners and their quality but feel as if the dry cleaning is very expensive. When I went to Tide cleaners in the Champions area, the staff was very friendly. I do not have this experience at my present Tide cleaning facility. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Candace. We appreciate your kind words about our quality and friendly staff at our Champions location. We understand your concern about the pricing and will take it into consideration. We value your business and hope to continue providing you with excellent service. 

Viviane H.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great job. And thank you for your welcoming and professionalism . It was our first time with you but we want to come back for sure. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Viviane. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Lou Ann S.'s profile image
4 months ago

The staff at the memorial store is top notch. They know our name and bring out our laundry when they see our car. Kudos to Alexus, Ronald and Jazz. ❤️🌞❤️ 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 366 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.