Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

5710 Memorial Dr Ste A, Houston, TX, 77007, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8395 reviews
Select a rating
Debra R.'s profile image
a week ago

great customer service 

Business response:

We sincerely value your feedback and are glad to hear you had a great customer service experience with Tide Cleaners. Thank you for choosing us! 

Jeff C.'s profile image
a month ago

Awesome employees 

Business response:

We're privileged to have such awesome employees at Tide Cleaners. Thank you for your kind words! 

TOMMY P.'s profile image
a month ago

Very friendly and professional service. 

Business response:

We're overjoyed to hear that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners! 

Joyce B.'s profile image
a month ago

The service staff was engaging, friendly, and professional. My clothes were well cleaned. I will definitely be using this cleaners again and again. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive feedback, Joyce! We're overjoyed to hear that you were pleased with our service. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at (713) 862-7400 if you need anything in the future. 

Miguel C.'s profile image
a month ago

Good customer service and excellent service 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Tide Cleaners. Thank you for your wonderful feedback! 

Linda S.'s profile image
a month ago

Candace helped me both while dropping off and picking up. She could not have been nicer and more helpful. Her smile brightened my day since I’m still without electricity!! 

Business response:

We are happy to hear that Candace provided you with exceptional service during your visit. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Ken H.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great, friendly service and excellent garment care. 

Business response:

Thank you immensely for the great feedback, Ken! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our service and garment care. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (713) 862-7400. 

Marcy U.'s profile image
2 months ago

The staff at this TideCleaners are AMAZING! The are friendly , helpful and delightful! 

Richard H.'s profile image
3 months ago

Everything went great 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Richard. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 395 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.