Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Houston, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners is proud to be the #1 brand in dry cleaning. At our dry cleaner at S. Shepherd, we pair that national expertise with local care our guests notice. Reviewers rave about our quality clean and convenient service. 

Location details

3425 S Shepherd Dr #150, Houston, TX, 77098, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8320 reviews
Select a rating
Leslye W.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Prompt, professional service. Items cleaned perfectly. 

Business response:

Thank you immensely for the positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with our prompt and professional service. If you ever need anything in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at (713) 528-3016. 

Jb C.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent customer service, very friendly 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're glad you had a great experience with our customer service. 

Tasha G.'s profile image
a month ago

Love this location. The staff is soo nice and helpful 

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Tasha! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience at our location. 

George W.'s profile image
a month ago

Everything efficient 

Business response:

We are utterly delighted to hear that everything was efficient during your visit. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Christopher C B.'s profile image
Christopher C B. 
a month ago

Courtesy, business, really cares about customers! Grade#5 above 5 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with Tide Cleaners. 

Ernest C.'s profile image
a month ago

Ms. Keara and Alejandra are great! 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive feedback, Ernest! We deeply cherish Ms. Keara and Alejandra's hard work. 

Tom B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Always professional in every way! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you found our service professional in every way! Thank you for your feedback. 

Leslye W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Prompt, professional service- Alejandra was great- and great dry cleaning. Thanks for the welcome discount coupons! 

Jim N.'s profile image
3 months ago

Clothes look very clean. 

Business response:

We're glad to hear that your clothes came out clean, Jim. If there's anything we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out at (713) 528-3016. 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 320 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.