Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Houston, TX

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

3425 S Shepherd Dr #150, Houston, TX, 77098, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8305 reviews
Select a rating
Emily L.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

I love how the customer service is great in the experience and how express my clothes were ready. 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Emily! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Norris W.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Always great and efficient. 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Norris! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Pete P.'s profile image
a month ago

Your employee at Shepard on Saturday is THE BEST! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Frank And Lola L.'s profile image
Frank And Lola L. 
2 months ago

Typical excellent manner in my visit: service with a smile, professional cleaning at an affordable price and staff were quick give me my clothes. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Sara P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Convenient and efficient. Great service and wonderful drycleaning. All of my stains are gone 

Patty C.'s profile image
2 months ago

The employees who work at my Tide are the best. They are the reason I keep coming back.. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words,Patty ! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Cheers, Tide Cleaners  

Carolina H.'s profile image
3 months ago

Everything clean and on time. Alejandra is a great host, she’s always in a good mood and looks grateful and passionate for her job. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Jill R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Always so friendly! 

Business response:

Thank you, Jill, for your kind words! We're glad to hear that our team at Tide Cleaners is always friendly. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again. 

Ernest C.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great service team at the Shepherd/Richmond location! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 305 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.