Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Pearland, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

9517 W Broadway St #101, Pearland, TX, 77584, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9630 reviews
5
578
4
38
3
14
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Lucille M.'s profile image
a week ago

You did a very good job. The only thing with your cleaner is your prices are beyond high. It’s ridiculous. It’s good I only need you once in a while. and yes, I would recommend you to someone but I will let them know that you are very high in prices 

Bruse L.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Great! Always on time. 

Connie W.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

The staff is always pleasant. The clothes are the cleanliest and the white items are the brightest of any cleaners. In fact another local cleaners in Pearland, Texas told me to always take the white clothes to Tide Cleaners because they use the best products. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Connie. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Giovanni S.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent as always 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Giovanni. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Carrie D.'s profile image
a month ago

Perfect! Excellent cleaning and the attendant remembered me when I went to pick up and she came right out with my cleaning and put it in my car! Excellent cleaning and presentation of cleaned garments! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Carrie. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Deon M.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent job and fast service! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Deon! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our fast service. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Rodney H.'s profile image
a month ago

The work was done well, however the prices are too expensive. So I probably won't be going back. There pla e that do just as well for less. That's the only complaint I have. 

Douglas G.'s profile image
a month ago

Quick and efficient. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Douglas! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you found our service quick and efficient.  

Jabir A.'s profile image
a month ago

Everything was great! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 630 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.