Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Humble, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

7203 Atascocita Road #100, Humble, TX, 77346, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9404 reviews
Select a rating
Lorraine D.'s profile image
a day ago

Very nice very professional 

Patty And Joel C.'s profile image
Patty And Joel C. 
4 days ago

Very helpful and made sure that all our pieces were there. 

Mitch H.'s profile image
a week ago

The clothes were fine. I feel strongly. I was overcharged as seven shirts for $63 is extremely high so I am not sure I will be returning unless a credit is offered. 

Dominque C.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

They did great! Received item within said timeframe. 

Business response:

We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you received your item within the said timeframe. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners! 

Melvin J.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Excellent customer service 

Business response:

Thank you immensely for the positive feedback! 

Sena O.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

I got my suits clean and tidy. For a regular service, it was fast than my expectations. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive feedback, Sena! We're glad to hear that your suits were cleaned to your satisfaction. If you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to reach out at (281) 812-8375. 

Linda L.'s profile image
a month ago

They always greet you in a friendly way !!! 

Business response:

We are elated to hear that you always receive a friendly greeting at Tide Cleaners! Thank you for your positive feedback. 

Lorriane M.'s profile image
a month ago

Great service. Like the notification when cleaning is done ahead of schedule. 

Susan K.'s profile image
2 months ago

Always happy with the result - it’s obvious they treat my clothing with care.. The staff is professional, and at the same make you feel like family. Not cheap, but not overpriced. 

Business response:

We appreciate your kind words, Susan! We strive to provide top-notch service and treat your clothing with the utmost care. Thank you for being a valued customer. 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 404 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.