Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Humble, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

7203 Atascocita Road #100, Humble, TX, 77346, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9384 reviews
5
348
4
24
3
12
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Don V.'s profile image
a week ago

Very friendly and fast service. 

Debbie K. C.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Always on time and nice job 

Jesus A.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great service!! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Quinn M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Was great, easy drop off and pick up 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Quinn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Melvin J.'s profile image
2 months ago

Always great customer service and I'm very pleased with cleaning my clothes 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners 

Richard B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great first time experience. 

Barbara D.'s profile image
2 months ago

Adam is spectacular!!! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Lee W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Quality cleaning service and friendly, courteous employees. I’ve never been disappointed in Tide. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lee. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Richard And Wendy R.'s profile image
Richard And Wendy R. 
3 months ago

Adam is always polite and prompt when I drop off and pick up. He’s a nice hard working young man! 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 384 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.