Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Magnolia, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’r... read more

Location details

6531 FM 1488 Rd #305, Magnolia, TX, 77354, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9436 reviews
5
401
4
23
3
9
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Roy And Star H.'s profile image
Roy And Star H. 
a week ago

Quality customer service and dry cleaning. Prices were higher than expected. 

Brad G.'s profile image
a week ago

I always have a pleasant experience when dropping off or picking up. Very Friendly service. Have never had an issue with quality of cleaning. 

Merdoch A.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Good turn around service & client satisfaction 

Ronnie S.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Priscilla and Janet are the best! They know when I come in my shirts are ready. They are both very customer friendly and provide great service. They are both 5 star employees!! 

Lynette W.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Friendly and helpful with cleaning problem. 

Ken P.'s profile image
a month ago

Friendly staff and professional. I will use them again. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Ken! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our friendly and professional staff. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Diana S.'s profile image
a month ago

The coupon helped to cut the cost 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Diana! We're glad to hear that our coupon helped you save on your cleaning cost. 

Candy W.'s profile image
a month ago

Tide always has the clothes cleaned very well and packaged well for pick up. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Candy! We're thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our cleaning services and that our staff has been friendly and helpful. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon. 

Michael C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great service 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 436 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.