Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Magnolia, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’r... read more

Location details

6531 FM 1488 Rd #305, Magnolia, TX, 77354, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9456 reviews
Select a rating
Michael C.'s profile image
a week ago

Service is great 

Business response:

We deeply respect your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you found our service great. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners! 

Marie H.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

The employees were very friendly and welcoming. They had our items done in a very timely manner. We will definitely be using them in the future. 

Business response:

We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with us, Marie. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Ted H.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Quick and timely servive 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive feedback, Ted! We're glad to hear that you found our service quick and timely. If you ever need anything in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at (281) 356-1724. 

Warren S.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

great people and great job !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us! Thank you for the positive feedback. 

Barbara C.'s profile image
a month ago

Always good service and friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you had a positive experience with our service. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out at (281) 356-1724. 

Greg C.'s profile image
a month ago

Clean, friendly, and fast. 

Business response:

Your positive experience is our top priority. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners! 

Alesha C.'s profile image
a month ago

Janet is awesome she goes above and beyond to help us 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that Janet provided you with exceptional service. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners! 

Judy And John R.'s profile image
Judy And John R. 
a month ago

Customer service was very Great .HELPFUL AMD VERY KIND. thank you for hiring someone that knows what customer service is 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. If you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to give us a call at (281) 356-1724. 

Peter D.'s profile image
2 months ago

Suits appeared to be neatly done. Shirts were ok as well. 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Peter. If there's anything we can do to improve the quality of our shirt cleaning service, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (281) 356-1724. 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 456 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.