Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • The Woodlands, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

6777 Woodlands Pkwy #306, The Woodlands, TX, 77382, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9664 reviews
Select a rating
Debbie P.'s profile image
6 days ago

My dress was ready two days early and I didn’t have to wait at either drop off or pick up. Great experience! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Tide Cleaners. We're delighted to hear that your dress was ready early and that you didn't have to wait. We appreciate your feedback! 

Steve And Linda W.'s profile image
Steve And Linda W. 
2 weeks ago

Great service and work! 

Business response:

We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our service and work! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Liz And Ron K.'s profile image
Liz And Ron K. 
3 weeks ago

Very nice when employees greet you with a smile and are very helpful. 

Michael M.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

This place is top of the line in both quality and service! Recently I experienced my first visit. My clothes were perfect and their texting/express service is outstanding. Going forward, Tide will be my primary and perhaps only dry cleaner. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us, Michael! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners as your go-to dry cleaner. We look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Sheri W.'s profile image
a month ago

Great service. 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Sheri. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Auedrey H.'s profile image
a month ago

This time the clothes were cleaned with excellence. Pants had a crease down the middle. Everything looked professionally done! Thank you!! 

Philip G.'s profile image
a month ago

Always prompt service by nice people.. thanks 

Business response:

We appreciate your kind words, Philip! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners for your cleaning needs. 

Gayle C.'s profile image
a month ago

Very efficient & good job 

Jana S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Exceptional good work on the jacket to renew all the buttons. Looks great. Work was done as a courtesy since many buttons were damaged after dry cleaning. I’m very satisfied. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with the work we did on your jacket, Jana. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. If you have any more garments in need of our services, don't hesitate to reach out at (281) 364-7348. 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 664 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.