Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Cave Creek, AZ

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry Services

Tide Cleaners is proud to be the #1 brand in dry cleaning. At our dry cleaner at Cave Creek, we pair that national expertise with local care our guests notice. Reviewers rave about our friendly staff and fast service. 

Location details

29455 N Cave Creek Rd (at, N Tatum Blvd, (at N Tatum Blvd), Cave Creek, AZ, 85331, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9376 reviews
Select a rating
JOHN L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent employees, so good customer service. Only downside is that I like HEAVY starch on my shirts and they do about medium at best. 

Hardy G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Courteous and efficient staff. Really like your new lower prices. 

Sharron W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always so courteous when I arrive and check out everytome flawlessly. I kk now I have several cleaners I can go to near my home but I drive 20 minutes out of my way for this one. 

Bruce M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I've received consistently great service from here for the 4+ years since I switched cleaners. I've had comforters done, suits cleaned, dress shirts, and now the wash and fold. All fantastic! 

Jarod M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Tide Cleaners is always attentive and efficient in getting my clothes to me and taking care of anything else I need. 

MICKEY H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Prompt and professional. You never have to be concerned about the treatment of your clothes/good. 

GARY A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always kind and helpful! 

LANA F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Clothes were as I ordered 

Joseph M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service but felt the prices are slightly higher but was please how they cleaned my wife garments. 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 376 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.