Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Gilbert, AZ

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry Services

Tide Cleaners is proud to be the #1 brand in dry cleaning. At our dry cleaner at Val Vista, we pair that national expertise with local care our guests notice. Reviewers rave about our helpful staff and reliable service. 

Location details

754 S Val Vista Dr, Gilbert, AZ, 85296, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.8614 reviews
Select a rating
JASON H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Ever since Ashley called us about our last experience, the Tide Cleaners we use on Warner and Val Vista has been nothing short of great. Kudos to Ashley and her team.!! 

Kurt S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very curtious desk help. Will use again. 

Jim C.'s profile image
2 years ago

An absolutely outstanding laundry service & wonderful staff. As a military retiree thank you so much for your occasional laundry discounts that you email to me. Sincerely, James Carano 5715 E. Flossmoor Ave Mesa, AZ 85206 

Michelle S.'s profile image
2 years ago

My comforters always comes out amazingly clean and perfect! 

Ismail E.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent number 1 dry cleaners 

Nava M.'s profile image
2 years ago

it is great and convenient. But sometimes I find it difficult to pick up on time. 

Edward D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always a polite and professional at the front. It's my one and only Cleaner and tend to keep it that way.. 

Cori S.'s profile image
2 years ago

The dress came back perfect! 

Michael D.'s profile image
2 years ago

When I first moved here they were great. Got updates when clothes were ready ,alerted to saving options and services.Recently , pants coming back with double creases, clothes not on hangers properly thus causing wrinkles. Needs attention or will find another cleaner.  

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 614 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.