The Plaza Cleaners #WECARE's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Plaza Cleaners #WECARE

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Clinton, NJ

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Dry cleaning and laundry services, Alterations, Free Pickup and delivery and more in & around Flemington, Bedminster, Basking Ridge, Peapack/Gladstone, Far Hills, Bridgewater, Bernardsville and Martinsville, NJ. 

Location details

23B Old Hwy 22, Clinton, NJ, 08809, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.094 reviews
Select a rating
Linda W.'s profile image
a month ago

My dress came back on time. Very professional. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

John E.'s profile image
a month ago

Very easy. Friendly staff. Always done on time. 

Business response:

Thanks John! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Lorraine S.'s profile image
2 months ago

I have been a long time customer. Never disappoints. Employees are always so nice. 

Business response:

The Plaza Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks ! 

Dean S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Timely and friendly and the quality of the cleaning was excellent 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

E L.'s profile image
2 months ago

Pleasant staff, professional service, upfront about costs and timetable. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like The Plaza Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Henry R.'s profile image
3 months ago

Pleased on how my suits are cleaned and packaged, as it is very important that the my suits are cleansed and pressed while it maintains wrinkle free after. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Tony A.'s profile image
4 months ago

Very polite, quick & shirts were done perfect. 

Business response:

The Plaza Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks ! 

Kathleen J.'s profile image
5 months ago

My winter coat had a new zipper put in. Works great! 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Roger R.'s profile image
6 months ago

The best dry cleaning for a great value… Efficient, friendly… Everything I could want. I highly recommend using Plaza Cleaners! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like The Plaza Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Frequently asked questions about The Plaza Cleaners #WECARE

How is The Plaza Cleaners #WECARE rated?

The Plaza Cleaners #WECARE has a 5 star rating with 94 reviews. 

When is The Plaza Cleaners #WECARE open?

The Plaza Cleaners #WECARE is closed now. It will open at 7:30 a.m.