The Plaza Cleaners Flemington's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Plaza Cleaners Flemington

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Flemington, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Dry cleaning and laundry services, Alterations, Free Pickup and delivery and more in & around Flemington, Bedminster, Basking Ridge, Peapack/Gladstone, Far Hills, Bridgewater, Bernardsville and Martinsville, NJ. 

Location details

8 Reading Rd, Flemington, NJ, 08822, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0348 reviews
5
338
4
10
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Jean S.'s profile image
3 days ago

Great, always ready and done professionally and friendly atmosphere. Than you 

Business response:

The Plaza Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks ! 

Thomas P.'s profile image
4 days ago

Great pickup and delivery service. Our garments always come back looking great. 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Eleni C.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

We love Yvonne. Always so friendly and amazing at her job and the clothes come out great every time. Thank you guys 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like The Plaza Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Jen D.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

I had asked to have a temporary hem placed on my daughter's pants and the awesome seamstress did just that. Thank you!! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Bobbie G.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

I’ve always had a great experience with the Flemington, NJ store. Yvonne at the desk is always friendly and efficient. Judy, the seamstress is excellent. All my alterations are accurate. My clothing which includes, dress shirts and pants, a uniform, as well as very dressy women’s blouses, has always been perfectly cleaned - overall a job consistently done well. 

Business response:

Thanks Bobbie! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Sheri P.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Everyone is so friendly at Plaza cleaners. They did a great job handling having my Uggs cleaned. My Uggs look brand new now. 

Business response:

The Plaza Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks ! 

Edward D.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent service by people who care. Been a loyal customer since they opened. I always recommend them when people ask where I had my shirts and suits cleaned and pressed. 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Alicia D.'s profile image
a month ago

Very reliable and clothes always look good. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like The Plaza Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Rosary S.'s profile image
a month ago

I love your service 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Frequently asked questions about The Plaza Cleaners Flemington

How is The Plaza Cleaners Flemington rated?

The Plaza Cleaners Flemington has a 5 star rating with 348 reviews. 

When is The Plaza Cleaners Flemington open?

The Plaza Cleaners Flemington is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.