The Plaza Cleaners Flemington's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Plaza Cleaners Flemington

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Flemington, NJ

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Dry cleaning and laundry services, Alterations, Free Pickup and delivery and more in & around Flemington, Bedminster, Basking Ridge, Peapack/Gladstone, Far Hills, Bridgewater, Bernardsville and Martinsville, NJ. 

Location details

8 Reading Rd, Flemington, NJ, 08822, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0386 reviews
Select a rating
Theresa L.'s profile image
9 hours ago

Great workmanship on my alterations, and and very friendly staff . Been using ten for years . 

Business response:

The Plaza Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks ! 

Robert R.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Always impressed by the quality. Staff are extremely personable. 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Shel D.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Great job, nice people 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like The Plaza Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Luis R.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Great service! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Elaine B.'s profile image
a month ago

I use your pick-up service. I’m very satisfied with the laundry and cleaning quality. I’m a senior who doesn’t drive anymore and having the convenience of your company is very helpful. 

Business response:

Thanks Elaine! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Pam B.'s profile image
a month ago

Very happy with the alterations on my mother of the bride dress! 

Business response:

The Plaza Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks ! 

Evelyn T.'s profile image
a month ago

Everyone is very professional and courteous and always willing to do whatever they can do to make your experience as pleasant as possible! 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Jose R.'s profile image
a month ago

Very nice friendly people 👍 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like The Plaza Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

George J.'s profile image
a month ago

I needed new hunting pants hemmed before my trip to Montana. They told me what date I needed it by and they stated we’ll get it done by that date, which was the two week normal turnaround time from the other places I used in the past. They called me after 8 days and said “ready for pickup”. They did an excellent job and will use them in the future!! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Frequently asked questions about The Plaza Cleaners Flemington

How is The Plaza Cleaners Flemington rated?

The Plaza Cleaners Flemington has a 5 star rating with 386 reviews. 

When is The Plaza Cleaners Flemington open?

The Plaza Cleaners Flemington is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.