The Plaza Cleaners Bound Brook's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Plaza Cleaners Bound Brook - Bound Brook, NJ

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Bound Brook, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Dry cleaning and laundry services, Alterations, Free Pickup and delivery and more in & around Flemington, Bedminster, Basking Ridge, Peapack/Gladstone, Far Hills, Bridgewater, Bernardsville and Martinsville, NJ 

Location details

400 W Union Ave, Bound Brook, NJ, 08805, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon07:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue07:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed07:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu07:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri07:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9333 reviews
Select a rating
Eliezer R.'s profile image
9 hours ago

The friendly staff is awesome and the cleaning service is great I recommend this place to my daughter and friends 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Kevirn C.'s profile image
a week ago

Fast, fair price, excellent cleaning, and friendly 

Business response:

Thanks Kevirn! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Eliezer R.'s profile image
a month ago

The professionalism and the greetings when I walk in made me feel like home 

Business response:

The Plaza Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks ! 

George P.'s profile image
a month ago

The items are beautifully cleaned. It has been consistently extremely positive experience. 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Marco G.'s profile image
a month ago

10!! Thanks 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like The Plaza Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Sam F.'s profile image
a month ago

Friendly staff. Needed alterations done and the did great job. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Gina P.'s profile image
a month ago

Friendly staff, reasonably priced, great work 

Business response:

Thanks Gina! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Bradlaugh H.'s profile image
2 months ago

great service and delivered on time. price is good and clothes look great. Silk tie stain completely gone! 

Business response:

The Plaza Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks ! 

James B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Plaza Cleaners are great. Friendly staff, easy to deal with, accommodating and the laundry is returned cleaned, crisp, folded and fresh. I appreciate their service! 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Frequently asked questions about The Plaza Cleaners Bound Brook

How is The Plaza Cleaners Bound Brook rated?

The Plaza Cleaners Bound Brook has a 4.9 star rating with 333 reviews. 

When is The Plaza Cleaners Bound Brook open?

The Plaza Cleaners Bound Brook is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.