Swansons Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Swansons Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Davis, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Swansons Cleaners is family owned and operated, serving the greater Sacramento area since 1944. Established in the United States, we have always been committed to providing superior quality and service to our customers. Today, we follow that tradition by using the latest technologies and innovations available. When you care about your wardrobe, turn to us. We meticulously combine the best in technologies with traditional hand care to deliver dazzling results -- we offer route services near you, both pickup and delivery servi... read more

Location details

333 F Street, #C, Davis, CA, 95616, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9638 reviews
Select a rating
Ethan C.'s profile image
4 months ago

The Korean lady is awesome! She is so welcoming and friendly; love the place. She handles the dry cleans and alterations with so much care and the quality is the best! The pricing is great and you will not regret coming! 

Stewart P.'s profile image
4 months ago

KC (Casey) does a great job and is a wonderfully friendly woman ! 

Chric S.'s profile image
5 months ago

The friendly and efficient woman at the Swanson office in Davis explained exactly what could be done with our leather jacket and how long it would take. We got the jacket back clean, fresh, and on time. We are very happy with the results. 

John R.'s profile image
5 months ago

Cleaning was done in a thorough and timely manner. Staff was courteous and friendly. Would highly recommend. 

Tim And R S.'s profile image
5 months ago

Woman who took my order was very nice. Convenient location. Cost seemed high but they were all linen. 

John T.'s profile image
5 months ago

The owner of the downtown Davis Swanson is a friendly, upbeat individual who is charming and efficient. My clothes were done a day early and she called me by my first name as she has for years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. 

Wayne G.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great as always 

Phoebe L.'s profile image
5 months ago

It’s always soo great to come to your place , have fun chats and have beautifully cleaned fresh clothes!!!! Thanks soo much for all your hard work!!! 

Phoebe L.'s profile image
5 months ago

Swanson’s cleaner always does Proffessional, high quality cleaning and repairs. Thanks for always doing a reliable , five star job! I couldn’t be happier. ! 

Frequently asked questions about Swansons Cleaners

How is Swansons Cleaners rated?

Swansons Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 638 reviews. 

When is Swansons Cleaners open?

Swansons Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m.