Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • St. Petersburg, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

194 37th Ave NE, St. Petersburg, FL, 33704, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9179 reviews
Select a rating
Robert H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great customer service and clothes we ready on time. Could not have had a better experience. 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, Robert!  

Leslie S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Chelsea is a pleasant part of my day when I’m in her store. 

Business response:

Leslie, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again. 

Bill S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Courteous staff- clean area- We forgot about an order at a location that was closed but you brought it to the NE Shopping center location and kept it for us- We forgot about the order but you did not discard it- Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you Bill! We are very glad you found us at this new location! We look forward to being able to take care of you here!  

Delane O.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always a good experience! The girl at the counter is friendly and efficient, and my clothes always come back in perfect condition! 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, Delane!  

Randy J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Chelsea was very polite and helpful. Also my items were ready on time and it also helps that the store was very organized and clean. 

Business response:

Randy, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again. 

Laura A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everyone was courteous and fast service. 

Business response:

Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Laura. Thanks! 

Lisa L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Service was friendly and quick! All garments came out looking fabulous 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, Lisa!  

Diana B.'s profile image
3 years ago

First time using a dry cleaners in years. Queen dust ruffle and two shams brought in for wash, heavy starch and press. Perhaps starch was used but could not tell. Pressing seemed minimal. I could have done a better job but wanted to us professional service. Dianna 

Janice J.'s profile image
3 years ago

The service was great the staff were very personable and professional 

Business response:

Janice, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again. 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 179 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.