Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • St. Petersburg, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

901 28th Ave N, St. Petersburg, FL, 33704, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9402 reviews
Select a rating
Linda F.'s profile image
3 months ago

I love the location at. MLK blvd. I have used other locations and find this location to have the most personal and best staff of all the locations. 

Business response:

Linda, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again. 

Charlotte's profile image
10 months ago

Service and staff are wonderful! I got a text for the app but it doesn't work on my version of Android. 

Business response:

Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Charlotte. Thanks! 

Nancy Ammon & wayne P.'s profile image
Nancy Ammon & wayne P. 
a year ago

All I can say is your cleaners on 9th Street is the VERY BEST. The people are great and our things always come back in a timely manner and in perfect shape. 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, Nancy!  

Nancy Ammon & wayne P.'s profile image
Nancy Ammon & wayne P. 
a year ago

I REALLY THANK YOU FOR THE E-MAIL REMINDERS. YOU ARE A GREAT CLEANERS AND HAVE WONDERFUL PERSONEL 

Business response:

Nancy, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again. 

Juan B.'s profile image
a year ago

The employee you have working on Dr. Martin Luther King Blvd and 29th Avenue is very intuitive and a pleasant and Adorable person who knows all my information. This makes life easier and Happy. 

Business response:

Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Juan. Thanks! 

Nancy Ammon & wayne P.'s profile image
Nancy Ammon & wayne P. 
2 years ago

Sun Country is the best cleaners I have every use. Your staff is excellent and your work is the best. I recommend you to everyone. 

Business response:

Nancy, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again. 

Paula P.'s profile image
2 years ago

I've always got an excellent customer service whatever location I'm at. And I like that they remind me to pick up my stuff. 

Business response:

Paula, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again. 

Daniel O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Receptionist at the cleaners was above Friendly and helpful!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, Daniel!  

Richard P.'s profile image
2 years ago

I like going to the 9th Street store and interact with the employees. To me it’s more personalized I would never use the mobile app ( Sorry) Richard Pape 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, Richard!  

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 402 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.