Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners - Safety Harbor, FL

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Safety Harbor, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

2519 N McMullen Booth Rd, Safety Harbor, FL, 34695, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9485 reviews
Select a rating
Michael C.'s profile image
4 months ago

I receive fabulous service at the location on Enterprise from Jordyn, and Lisa! But your coat hangers are terrible! 

Business response:

Michael, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again. 

shannon c r.'s profile image
a year ago

Staff are always friendly and give good advise toward any item that you may have concerning cleaning requirements 

Business response:

Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Shannon. Thanks! 

R. Michael D.'s profile image
a year ago

Thank you for closing on memorial day so that friends and family can remember and respect those men and women who have bravely served. 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, R. Michael!  

Jean N.'s profile image
2 years ago

Beautiful young woman at Enterprise Rd store went the extra mile in getting my linen hand towels perfect!! Poorly done the first time - had to be done 2 more times. Appreciate her outstanding, pleasant service! PLEASE - LET HER KNOW OF THIS FEEDBACK, otherwise it's useless. 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, Jean!  

Cindi H.'s profile image
2 years ago

You all did a great job on my comforter and I picked it up over a month ago. I have received two notices to pick it up. Please update your system. Thanks 

Peter S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Your staff is exemplary and the quality of your work is superb. Thank you for remembering that I prefer to have my shirts washed in luke-warm water and boxed. You guys are great. Peter Sontag 

Business response:

Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Peter. Thanks! 

Ursula G.'s profile image
3 years ago

efficient step up --cleaning professionable. 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, Ursula!  

DANIEL C B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Awesome service by Julie & Faith Ellen!!! 

Business response:

Dan, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again. 

Christine P.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was quite pleased with the quality of service. 

Business response:

Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Christine. Thanks! 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 485 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.