Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Palm Harbor, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

3205 Tampa Rd., Palm Harbor, FL, 34684, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0418 reviews
Select a rating
Rebeca S.'s profile image
4 years ago

The customer service by the attendants that I interact with every time I go is absolutely phenomenal! They are both so personable. I truly look forward to dropping off and picking up laundry to say hello to them. I’m pleased with the turnaround time for my dry cleaning and the results! 

Business response:

Wow, Rebeca! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

James H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always good and friendly service! 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, James! 

Fred B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great employees, know me by name, efficient, has my clothes ready by the time I roll down the window! 

Business response:

Wow, Fred! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Andrew B.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have been a long-time customer. I deal with Nanci and Gill all the time and they are just wonderful kind and caring. The quality of cleaning is excellent and I would highly recommend Sun Country. 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Andrew! 

Darrell And Janet M.'s profile image
Darrell And Janet M. 
4 years ago

Just. Great all around Nancy and Jill are the Best 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Jeff S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I am very satisfied with this location of Sun Country. The customer service is the best! Jill and Nancy are always there and reliable. They pretty much treat you like family. Al quality issues are handled immediately and in a very acceptable way. Attention to detail is very good here. I will continue here as long as things do not change. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Jeff. 

Joe Sr K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Red head lady that at drive tru is great 

Tim B.'s profile image
4 years ago

You guys are awesome ! 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 418 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.