Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Largo, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

2240 34th Way N, Largo, FL, 33771, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9353 reviews
5
307
4
31
3
8
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Shirley P.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

No thanks. 

Business response:

Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Shirley. Thanks! 

Michael S.'s profile image
11 months ago

Great Service 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, Michael!  

Mark F.'s profile image
a year ago

Best Dry Cleaners in Pinellas County 

Business response:

Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Mark. Thanks! 

Phil McWhorter's profile image
Phil McWhorter 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Always have cleaned clothes done on time and looking like new. 

Janet M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Happy Thanksgiving to all. Very please with all my linen clothing. A beautiful job. 😍 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, Janet!  

Rohin S.'s profile image
2 years ago

While doing curbside pick up from home, I have not seen a formal summary of charges for each month. I know it is tagged on each garment, but it would be easier to see a summary of charges at the end of the month where the card gets charged. I do feel some months they may be off by a little bit. 

Doris K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everything went really well with our first pick up and delivery. We are very happy The pants came our beautiful. We have another pick-up to schedule for next week for a raw silk twin size blanket. Please tell us what day we should put it in front of our door. thanks 

Business response:

Doris, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again. 

Ashley S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Absolutely thankful for this company on my wedding day! I had a custom dress made and the company said I could steam myself and sent a video how to do it. The night before my wedding at our resort my mom and I attempted this and steaming did not go as easy as hoped. I searched that night for cleaners and woke up right when they open and called in hopes they would be able to steam it prior to my wedding that evening. They were phenomenal that they were able to do so, looked absolutely stunning, and reasonably priced!!  

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, Ashley!  

Lynn M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Highly recommend! Their pickup and delivery is a huge help for me. I'm so grateful I found them. And, they are very nice! 

Business response:

Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Lynn. Thanks! 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 353 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.