Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Seminole, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

11115 Park Blvd N # 102, Seminole, FL, 33772, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8155 reviews
Select a rating
Bader S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Staff was courteous and knowledgeable. Blouses look good. Price can always be lower! Overall good job 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Bader! 

Anne K.'s profile image
3 years ago

You did great. I never have a problem. The people working the store I go to are wonderful, always so pleasant and most helpful. 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Anne! 

Jim N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Love the friendly staff and quick turnaround on dry cleaning! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

George C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Have used. Sun Country for approximately 10 years. Always pleased with the service. Everything looks terrific especially my Tommy Bahama silk shirts. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, George. 

John T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very friendly employee cloths ready on time and look good 

Business response:

Thanks, John! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Anne K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Fantastic. 

Business response:

Wow, Anne! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Karen C.'s profile image
4 years ago

The lady was very friendly, helpful and efficient! 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Chris! 

Elsa S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Convenient hours, distance, and I like the reminders for pick up. Thank you!! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Chris B.'s profile image
4 years ago

ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND DONE ON TIME. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Chris. 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 155 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.