Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Palm Harbor, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

4850 Ridgemoor Blvd, Palm Harbor, FL, 34685, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9143 reviews
Select a rating
Paul+Susan C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Both of the people I did business with were great. However, because of Coronavirus we are doing very little business. The sewing part of the job was also great, as usual! Keep her around. 

Business response:

Paul+susan, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again. 

Earl M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Sun country cleaners at Ridgemore is a place with pleasant, helpful people. We have used this place for years 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Earl! 

Tom M.'s profile image
3 years ago

terrific service 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Tom M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great team 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Tom! 

Sheila D.'s profile image
3 years ago

All good ! Lisa was most cooperative and helpful and patient with me.. 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Sheila! 

Ray S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Items on time, processed correctly and a great drop off experience coupled with a great pick up experience. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Bill P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great job and on time. The counter girl was very friendly. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Bill. 

Renee B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Took a bedspread in to be cleaned and it although I forgot it was there, and didn't get it picked up until about 2 weeks later, it was the email reminder they sent me that helped me remember to go pick it up. They were very nice and it is also very convenient for those living on East Lake Road. 

Business response:

Thanks, Renee! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Dena W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Jeannie is very professional, helpful and cheerful. Sun Country is fortunate to have her as an employee. Thank you! 

Business response:

Wow, Dena! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 143 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.