Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Parrish, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

9035 US-301, Parrish, FL, 34219, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9322 reviews
Select a rating
Debra D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly staff, very quick service, every items looked great. I will definitely use your services in the future. 

Business response:

Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Debra. Thanks! 

Herb S.'s profile image
3 years ago

A no muss no fuss experience. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, Herb!  

Jim S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly courteous prompt 

Business response:

Jim, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again. 

Al H.'s profile image
3 years ago

My clothes were cleaned and pressed well. The pick up experience did not take much time and entire pick up process only took a few minutes. Thank you. 

Business response:

Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Al. Thanks! 

Randall and Gail B.'s profile image
Randall and Gail B. 
3 years ago

The items processed by Sun Coast Cleaners were fresh and clean and ready on the scheduled date. The customer service exceeded our expectations...fast, friendly and professional!!! Thank you!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, Randall And Gail!  

Steve S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always a smile. Always great service. 

Business response:

Steve, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again. 

Carol B.'s profile image
3 years ago

My dresses were hemmed perfectly. 

Business response:

Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Carol. Thanks! 

Jeff S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Staff are always courteous and friendly. Great Service!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, Jeff! 

Jackie C.'s profile image
3 years ago

New to area and researched a dry cleaners nearby. The service was exceptional and a reminder text was sent promptly. The overall experience went well. 

Business response:

Jackie, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again. 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 322 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.