Sparkle Cleaners - Tanque Verde's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sparkle Cleaners - Tanque Verde

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Tucson, AZ

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Tucson's most trusted cleaner since 1961. Sparkle Cleaners offers 14 convenient locations, FREE home/office pick-up & delivery, same-day service, alterations & mending, wedding gown care, laundry services, and in-home carpet & tile cleaning services. 

Location details

7005 E Tanque Verde Rd, Tucson, AZ, 85715, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9444 reviews
Select a rating
LAWRENCE M.'s profile image
a year ago

Location convenient - personnel very friendly - cleaning done in modest period of time - received notice when cleaning completed - price of cleaning similar to other Cleaners. Going elsewhere for cleaning is against my better interests. 

Business response:

Lawrence, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

LEHMAN S.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly service. Low price 

Business response:

Lehman, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

MARY S.'s profile image
a year ago

Sooo Easy And price is affordable 

Business response:

Mary, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

BRENDA SUE S.'s profile image
a year ago

As always, done on time . 

Business response:

Brenda, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Jeff Y.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly and fast. 

Business response:

Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

THOMAS G.'s profile image
a year ago

Always friendly and never have to wait 

Business response:

Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

GINA W.'s profile image
a year ago

Best cleaners in town. Quick and great friendly customer service. 🏆🏆 

Business response:

Gina, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

DAVID H.'s profile image
a year ago

Staff was very nice, dry cleaning done same day and excellent quality. Awesome experience 

Business response:

David, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Tom D.'s profile image
a year ago

Sparkle cleaners is the best and most reasonable cleaners in the Tucson metro area. It is done on time every time. Excellent professionally done. Will never go with anyone else. 

Business response:

Tom, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Frequently asked questions about Sparkle Cleaners - Tanque Verde

How is Sparkle Cleaners - Tanque Verde rated?

Sparkle Cleaners - Tanque Verde has a 4.9 star rating with 444 reviews. 

When is Sparkle Cleaners - Tanque Verde open?

Sparkle Cleaners - Tanque Verde is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.