Sparkle Cleaners Tangerine's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sparkle Cleaners Tangerine - Oro Valley, AZ

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Oro Valley, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Tucson's most trusted cleaner since 1961. Sparkle Cleaners offers 14 convenient locations, FREE home/office pick-up & delivery, same-day service, alterations & mending, wedding gown care, laundry services, and in-home carpet & tile cleaning services. 

Location details

11931 N 1st Ave, #141, Oro Valley, AZ, 85737, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9212 reviews
Select a rating
PATRICIA G.'s profile image
a year ago

Knowledgeable and competent. 

Business response:

Patricia, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Peter H.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly staff. Great service and cleaning. My new cleaner! 

Business response:

Peter, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Jeanne W.'s profile image
a year ago

Very nice woman accepted my order, it was ready when promised and done correctly. I was getting an item altered. 

Business response:

Jeanne, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

TAMELA C.'s profile image
a year ago

I’ve been using Sparkles Cleaners for years and was thrilled when they opened in Oro Valley. Great service and always friendly and courteous staff. 

Business response:

Tamela, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

NATALIE and MATTHEW C.'s profile image
NATALIE and MATTHEW C. 
a year ago

the best professional customer service and product detail. Thank you 

Business response:

Natalie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Susan C.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff is friendly, the service is great and very fast and I love the coupons. 

Business response:

Susan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Justin B.'s profile image
a year ago

Drop off was easy. I had a question about tailor service and received the information I was asking about. The jacket I dropped off was ready the next day. Great service and employees. Thanks! 

Business response:

Justin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

RJ L.'s profile image
a year ago

On time, employees are friendly and respectful 

Business response:

Rj, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Robert M.'s profile image
a year ago

The subject was a tailoring job which required some innovation to complete which was done on schedule and with excellent results. 

Business response:

Robert, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Frequently asked questions about Sparkle Cleaners Tangerine

How is Sparkle Cleaners Tangerine rated?

Sparkle Cleaners Tangerine has a 4.9 star rating with 212 reviews. 

When is Sparkle Cleaners Tangerine open?

Sparkle Cleaners Tangerine is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.