Sparkle Cleaners - Swan's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sparkle Cleaners - Swan

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Tucson, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Tucson's most trusted cleaner since 1961. Sparkle Cleaners offers 14 convenient locations, FREE home/office pick-up & delivery, same-day service, alterations & mending, wedding gown care, laundry services, and in-home carpet & tile cleaning services. 

Location details

5639 N Swan Rd, Tucson, AZ, 85718, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9208 reviews
Select a rating
TODD B.'s profile image
a year ago

True professionalism by all staff! 

Business response:

Todd, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

KEITH A.'s profile image
a year ago

awesome job 

Business response:

Keith, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

JIM L.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service 

Business response:

Jim, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

MICHAEL L.'s profile image
a year ago

No complaints 

Business response:

Michael, Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a rating. Sincerely, Heath 

Oscar P.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service, great people! 

Business response:

Oscar, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Albert V.'s profile image
a year ago

Amazing work guys 👍 

Business response:

Albert, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Linda M.'s profile image
a year ago

Customer service is excellent 

Business response:

Linda, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Danna K.'s profile image
a year ago

Quick turn around time and friendly staff. 

Business response:

Danna, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Mona K.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service. 

Business response:

Mona, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Frequently asked questions about Sparkle Cleaners - Swan

How is Sparkle Cleaners - Swan rated?

Sparkle Cleaners - Swan has a 4.9 star rating with 208 reviews. 

When is Sparkle Cleaners - Swan open?

Sparkle Cleaners - Swan is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.