Sparkle Cleaners - Sunrise's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sparkle Cleaners - Sunrise - Tucson, AZ

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Tucson, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Tucson's most trusted cleaner since 1961. Sparkle Cleaners offers 14 convenient locations, FREE home/office pick-up & delivery, same-day service, alterations & mending, wedding gown care, laundry services, and in-home carpet & tile cleaning services. 

Location details

6890 E Sunrise Dr, Ste 130, Tucson, AZ, 85750, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9198 reviews
Select a rating
Andria S.'s profile image
a year ago

Very professional and clean business. Very expensive $24.95 to clean a dress, $7.95 for a tank top???? Very overpriced, plus no military discount. I’ll have to find a cheaper option. 

ANITA B.'s profile image
a year ago

Service is always top notch 

Business response:

Anita, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

DEBORAH W.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service! 

Business response:

Deborah, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Ronald M.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast service and good price 

Business response:

Ronald, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Shirley G.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service 

Business response:

Shirley, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Sal C.'s profile image
a year ago

Delivered on time. I was provided with a $5 coupon. 

Business response:

Sal, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Philip A.'s profile image
a year ago

Very good & friendly service. 

Business response:

Philip, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Nozomi W.'s profile image
a year ago

Very friendly, engaging, efficient! 

Business response:

Nozomi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Chris R.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job done 

Business response:

Chris, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Frequently asked questions about Sparkle Cleaners - Sunrise

How is Sparkle Cleaners - Sunrise rated?

Sparkle Cleaners - Sunrise has a 4.9 star rating with 198 reviews. 

When is Sparkle Cleaners - Sunrise open?

Sparkle Cleaners - Sunrise is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.