Snedicor's Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Snedicor's Cleaners - Howell, MI

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Howell, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Snedicor’s Cleaners is dedicated to making a difference, for Michigan and the environment. It all starts with our unique GreenEarth® Cleaning process. It is safer for people and the environment because it uses no hazardous chemicals and is non-toxic to the environment. Our eco-friendly dry cleaning technology is one of the many ways we are a greener dry cleaner! 

Location details

1045 Sutton St., A, Howell, MI, 48843, United States

Get directions
5.0940 reviews
Select a rating
Lyndon J.'s profile image
a year ago

Old customer before delivery process Like it saves me a trip 

Business response:

You’re making us blush,Lyndon! Thanks for your 4 star review. We’re glad you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. 

Dan & Lyne K.'s profile image
a year ago

Great and highly recommended 

Business response:

We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Snedicor's Cleaners with your garments.  

Ledonna P.'s profile image
a year ago

I love the fact you come to pick up when we are in need of anything from you. My Mother in law lives with me . She wanted her coat dry clean. I told her about you. You did a great job .thank you! 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Corinne H.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Snedicor's Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Chris B.'s profile image
a year ago

Quality work and fast service! 

Business response:

Thanks Chris! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Andrea G.'s profile image
a year ago

always reliable and convent. trust worthy! 

Business response:

Wow, Andrea! A 5 star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.  

Joe O.'s profile image
a year ago

It was great like always ! Been using Snedicors for over 20 years ! 

Business response:

We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Snedicor's Cleaners with your garments.  

Susan G.'s profile image
a year ago

Never had an issue with you and I don’t know what you do with our sweaters but they are so soft and look like new when we get them back. Love them 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Bryan A K.'s profile image
a year ago

You Saved the Day for this Father of the Bride!! Thank You So Very Much for resolving a last minute stressful situation!! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Snedicor's Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Snedicor's Cleaners

How is Snedicor's Cleaners rated?

Snedicor's Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 940 reviews. 

When is Snedicor's Cleaners open?

Snedicor's Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.