Shores Fine Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Shores Fine Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • High Point, NC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Location details

2019 Eastchester Dr., High Point, NC, 27265, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9629 reviews
Select a rating
Dee V.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everybody’s helpful and friendly. Love this cleaners and the people. They do a great job with my husbands shirts w heavy starch and also good job on my sheets. 

Business response:

Hi, Dee. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Bob P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Shores has been my go-to cleaner since they opened in Greensboro. Good quality, but it's the outstanding service that keeps me. Marie always treats me wonderfully, with a friendly attitude and warm smile! Thank you Shores, for being in Greensboro! bob p 

Business response:

Hi, Bob. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Chris H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always do a great job and know me by name. Excellent service! 

Business response:

Hi, Chris. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

John B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

Hi, John. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Tina P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly courteous service. Willing to go the extra mile. 

Business response:

Hi, Tina. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

John S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Cleaning was done well and on time. Completely satisfied, as I always have been when I have used Shores. 

Business response:

Hi, John. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Pamela R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Amazing service and staff 👏 

Business response:

Hi, Pamela. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Randy S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Outstanding! As usual. 

Business response:

Hi, Randy. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Doug_Nancy C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Shores is a wonderful dry cleaners!! They do an awesome job! The staff is always friendly. We have been using Shores for about 6 years now. I highly recommend their services. 

Business response:

Hi, Doug_nancy. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Frequently asked questions about Shores Fine Dry Cleaning

How is Shores Fine Dry Cleaning rated?

Shores Fine Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 629 reviews. 

When is Shores Fine Dry Cleaning open?

Shores Fine Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.