Prestige Cleaners Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners Inc

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Knoxville, TN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

7421 S Northshore Dr, Knoxville, TN, 37919, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9153 reviews
5
144
4
6
3
3
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
John P.'s profile image
3 days ago

Did a great job with removing stains from our tablecloth. We use them exclusively. 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, John. Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners for your stain removal needs. Jennifer Mckamey 

Laurie N.'s profile image
4 days ago

Always friendly! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Laurie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners  

Amanda S G.'s profile image
5 days ago

Good service at the desk, My dry cleaning was done quickly and was ready two days early. Excellent service 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Amanda! We're glad to hear that you had a good experience with our service. We strive to provide efficient and timely dry cleaning services to all our customers. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 694-7774. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Vyrone And Jackie C.'s profile image
Vyrone And Jackie C. 
3 weeks ago

Great customer service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Vyrone. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners  

Bucky S.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Customer service has greatly improved with the new representatives at the Rocky Hill location. Much better attention to detail on shirts and dry cleaning than last year. I am a new returning customer after miserable service from Kings.. would never go back to Kings. The owner is arrogant and not customer oriented! 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Bucky! We're glad to hear that you've noticed an improvement in our customer service and attention to detail. We strive to provide the best experience for our customers and we're happy to have you back as a returning customer. If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 694-7774. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Ileen C.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent no no no I I 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Ileen! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had an excellent experience with Prestige Cleaners. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 694-7774. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Carey C.'s profile image
a month ago

Polite and efficient. Tablecloth laundered& ironed& place in cover well. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review, Carey! We're glad to hear that you found our team polite and efficient. We take pride in providing excellent laundry services, and we're happy to know that your tablecloth was laundered, ironed, and placed in a cover to your satisfaction. If you have any further needs, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 694-7774. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Rodney And Brenda S.'s profile image
Rodney And Brenda S. 
a month ago

Customer service exceeds others. Always greeted with a smile and quick to respond to special requests. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Rodney and Brenda! We strive to provide excellent customer service and are glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Chris C.'s profile image
a month ago

Timely and well done 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Chris. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners Inc

How is Prestige Cleaners Inc rated?

Prestige Cleaners Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 153 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners Inc open?

Prestige Cleaners Inc is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.