Prestige Cleaners Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners Inc

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Knoxville, TN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

7421 S Northshore Dr, Knoxville, TN, 37919, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9178 reviews
Select a rating
Bizhan S.'s profile image
a week ago

Did well. Clothes were ready early and notifications very helpfully. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Bizhan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners  

Steve And Karen L.'s profile image
Steve And Karen L. 
a week ago

The employees are very friendly, know me by sight and the service is great. Clothes are always done on time and look great! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Steve. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Bryan J.'s profile image
a week ago

The workers were very helpful and courteous 

Business response:

Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. Please contact us for further details at (865) 694-7774. Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners. Jennifer Mckamey 

Rodney And Brenda S.'s profile image
Rodney And Brenda S. 
a week ago

Customer service friendly, prompt. Timely turnaround 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rodney. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners  

Michael F.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Excellent performance 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Michael. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners  

Stacy C.'s profile image
a month ago

Easy peasy at this dry cleaners and they always do a great job! 

Business response:

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience! Thank you for your feedback. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Dancy S.'s profile image
a month ago

Friendly service, eye for details and quick returns are a few of the things I love about Prestige Cleaners. 

Business response:

Your positive experience with Prestige Cleaners is greatly appreciated. Thank you for recognizing our friendly service, attention to detail, and quick turnaround times. We look forward to serving you again in the future. If you have any questions or concerns, do not hesitate to contact us at (865) 694-7774. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Kim C.'s profile image
a month ago

Friendly check in and fast service. Quality cleaning! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kim. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners  

Jerri R.'s profile image
a month ago

I love going to Prestige Cleaners in Rocky Hill. They are so nice, welcoming, and their customer service is extraordinary. I trust them with cleaning my clothes and I've never been disappointed. Their cleaning turnaround is quick. If you haven't tried them, I would encourage you to do so. 

Business response:

We're glad to hear that you love coming to Prestige Cleaners in Rocky Hill! Thank you for trusting us with your clothes and for your kind words. We look forward to serving you again soon. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners Inc

How is Prestige Cleaners Inc rated?

Prestige Cleaners Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 178 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners Inc open?

Prestige Cleaners Inc is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.