Prestige Cleaners Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners Inc - Knoxville, TN

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Knoxville, TN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. Prestige Cleaners has been voted best dry cleaners in Knoxville by MetroPulse readers, has been recognized for outstanding plant design... read more

Location details

8901 Linksvue Dr, Knoxville, TN, 37922, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9274 reviews
Select a rating
Jennifer A.'s profile image
5 days ago

You all have the nicest staff! I switched cleaners because of the people. The dog treats are an extra bonus. : ) 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our staff, Jennifer! Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are constantly striving to provide our customers with the best possible service, and we appreciate your input in helping us to improve our services. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Glenn G.'s profile image
6 days ago

The quality of dry cleaning was excellent. The young man working the drive through at Gettysvue had no personality or warmth at all. Not what I am used to seeing. 

Business response:

We are deeply sorry to hear that you did not receive the warm and friendly service that you were expecting during your visit. We take customer service very seriously, and we are committed to providing our guests with the best possible experience. We have reviewed your feedback with our staff, and we will take steps to ensure that this type of situation does not happen again. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Lisa M.'s profile image
a month ago

Friendly Service and clothes are done perfectly! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us, Lisa! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Prestige Cleaners. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us at (865) 769-8233. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Mike P.'s profile image
a month ago

Professional staff and my clothes are alway perfect!! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our service, Mike! Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners. If you have any concerns or feedback in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 769-8233. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Jim P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Employees were friendly and helpful. Dry cleaning was done well. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Jim! We're glad to hear that our employees were friendly and helpful, and that your dry cleaning was done well. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Jack B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Good service! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jack. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners  

Randy J.'s profile image
2 months ago

Such great, friendly service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Randy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners  

Mark P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Usher derive is fantastic. They know me and are always friendly. My dry cleaning g was done earlier than promised. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mark. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners  

Jim R. W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very nice, professional and delivered earlier than expected. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jim, for your positive review! We strive to provide excellent service and deliver beyond expectations. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners Inc

How is Prestige Cleaners Inc rated?

Prestige Cleaners Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 274 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners Inc open?

Prestige Cleaners Inc is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.