Prestige Cleaners Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners Inc - Knoxville, TN

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Knoxville, TN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

11428 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN, 37934, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9915 reviews
Select a rating
Doug G.'s profile image
3 days ago

Quicker than expected. Exceptional service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Doug. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners  

Richard D.'s profile image
a week ago

Cookie is the best! Her alterations are always accurate and her turnaround time is impressive, because we know that she is always booked with work. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our services, Richard! Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners. We strive to provide our customers with the best possible service, and we are happy to hear that you have been satisfied with your experience with Cookie! If you ever need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 671-7701. We appreciate your business. Jennifer Mckamey 

Randy B.'s profile image
a week ago

Fast and friendly service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Randy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners  

Yvonne H.'s profile image
a month ago

Fast & great job. Got a stain out of my jacket - no sign of it at all. Like that I get a text when my job is completed 

Business response:

Yvonne, we are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with the work we did on your jacket. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service and quality cleaning, and it is always rewarding to hear positive feedback from our clients. Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners, and we hope you will continue to use our services in the future. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at (865) 671-7701. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Teri F.'s profile image
a month ago

I highly recommend Prestige Cleaners. The people are great….very friendly and knowledgeable… service is prompt and my clothes look brand new! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us, Teri! Thank you for recommending Prestige Cleaners. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Ben And Linda M.'s profile image
Ben And Linda M. 
a month ago

Looks nice, delivered ahead of schedule. 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Ben and Linda! Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners Inc. If you have any concerns in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us at (865) 671-7701. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Robert B.'s profile image
a month ago

Item was not available when notified it was. 

Business response:

We apologize for the inconvenience, Robert. Please contact us at (865) 671-7701 so we can address this issue promptly. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Rena W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great as usual -friendly staff 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rena. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners  

Kenneth M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very prompt service and I thank you 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kenneth. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners Inc

How is Prestige Cleaners Inc rated?

Prestige Cleaners Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 915 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners Inc open?

Prestige Cleaners Inc is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.