Prestige Cleaners Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners Inc

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Knoxville, TN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

7536 Taggart Ln, Knoxville, TN, 37938, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9825 reviews
Select a rating
David E.'s profile image
a day ago

I was able to do a walk-in appt in accordance with the working hours. The fittings went fast and the garments were ready within the time I requested.. the adjustments were made correctly for a perfect fit. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our services and that we were able to meet your expectations. If you have any further needs, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 938-7701. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

David L. H.'s profile image
2 days ago

Prompt service. Shirts finished well. Friendly customer staff 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, David. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners  

Rhoda W.'s profile image
5 days ago

Always fast friendly service and open until 6:30 for working folks with a drive thru. 

Business response:

We are pleased to hear that you appreciate our fast and friendly service, as well as our convenient drive-thru hours. Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners! Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Todd C.'s profile image
a week ago

Simply the best dry cleaners! Fast and friendly! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Todd. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners  

Norman H.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Excellent service and excellent work. Ladies at front desk were super nice and very courteous. Would recommend Prestige cleaner’s to everyone. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your kind words and recommendation, Norman. Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners. Jennifer Mckamey 

Billy F A.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great service and very professional staff. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Billy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners  

Chuck S.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great service and ready when they say they will be 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Chuck. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners  

Dan Z.'s profile image
a month ago

Friendly, on time service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners  

Kelli R.'s profile image
a month ago

Garments were throughly cleaned and looked great. The service was excellent. Your girl at the desk need a raise! She was fabulous at drop off and pick up. This was my first time and it won’t be my last. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with our services, Kelli! Thank you for the kind words and we will be sure to pass along your feedback to our team. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners Inc

How is Prestige Cleaners Inc rated?

Prestige Cleaners Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 825 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners Inc open?

Prestige Cleaners Inc is open now. It will close at 12:30 p.m.