Polo Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Polo Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • San Juan Capistrano, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

​Over the past 40 years we have learned to provide the best customer service, team training and quality in the industry. We share ideas and new concepts with many of the biggest and best cleaners in the United States, as well as consultants, to ensure we provide our customers the best service and product possible. Our hands on approach allows our customers to know that their garments will be cleaned using the best care and techniques possible. 

Location details

31105 Rancho Viejo Rd, Ste C11, San Juan Capistrano, CA, 92675, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,819 reviews
5
1,750
4
55
3
13
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Dawn K.'s profile image
5 years ago

Always excellent return. 

John E.'s profile image
5 years ago

Good service at a fair price. I enjoy using their service. 

Lawrence W.'s profile image
5 years ago

The wool slacks were completely clean and well-pressed as received. The shirts were very clean, including a white shirt with marinara sauce spots completely gone. 

Jamie M.'s profile image
5 years ago

I have utilized Polo Cleaners services since 2009, prior to the name change. This organization is AWESOME, delivering quality work and the staff is extremely courteous and professional. I am active duty military and recently relocated from the area. But now I have returned and elated to once again utilize Polo Cleaners services. Thank you Pam and staff. 

Deborah G.'s profile image
5 years ago

Love your amazing service! Fantastic quality and always a delight to Drop-Off and pick up. Thank you so much! 

Diane N.'s profile image
5 years ago

Always excellent work and great at removing spots etc pleasant and helpful staff. 

Max C.'s profile image
5 years ago

This is truly the best Dry cleaners in Orange County. 

Don S.'s profile image
5 years ago

We Had taken our bedspread in for cleaning some time ago. We got busy and didn't pick it up until responding to a few reminders that the spread was ready. The job was well done as always. We appreciate the patience of your staff you folks are the best. Thank you and Merry Christmas to you all. Don Seapy.  

Greg G.'s profile image
5 years ago

Always on time pick up. No problems with cleaning and laundry 

Frequently asked questions about Polo Cleaners

How is Polo Cleaners rated?

Polo Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 1,819 reviews. 

When is Polo Cleaners open?

Polo Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:30 p.m.