Polo Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Polo Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • San Juan Capistrano, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

​Over the past 40 years we have learned to provide the best customer service, team training and quality in the industry. We share ideas and new concepts with many of the biggest and best cleaners in the United States, as well as consultants, to ensure we provide our customers the best service and product possible. Our hands on approach allows our customers to know that their garments will be cleaned using the best care and techniques possible. 

Location details

31105 Rancho Viejo Rd, Ste C11, San Juan Capistrano, CA, 92675, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,849 reviews
Select a rating
Andrew H.'s profile image
a month ago

great. everyone there is very friendly and happy to see us. It's a cleaners. hands down. Thank you . 

Alma V.'s profile image
2 months ago

Always Great 

Jerry S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Competitive pricing and top quality dry cleaning and pressing, best in south OC. 

Karin M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Always helpful and efficient! My clothes always look great! 

Patricia M.'s profile image
4 months ago

You always have good customer service and take care with the items. My only complaint is that I never know what something is going to cost. I wish you posted your prices like any other business. 

Penni G.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great service ! 

Loretta R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great friendly service. We are new to neighborhood and happy to have found your business! Great experience. 

Dustin A.'s profile image
4 months ago

Fast service and friendly 

Helene M.'s profile image
4 months ago

I brought in my husband’s favorite jacket to get cleaned. Because the jacket is 40+ years old, they were concerned that it might not make it through the cleaning process. The jacket cleaned up beautifully! There was a problem with the elbow patches and zipper. Their in-house tailor was able to repair the zipper and elbow patches. My husband is very happy with the results. 

Frequently asked questions about Polo Cleaners

How is Polo Cleaners rated?

Polo Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 1,849 reviews. 

When is Polo Cleaners open?

Polo Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.