Plaza Dry Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Plaza Dry Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Liberty Corner, NJ

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Dry cleaning and laundry services, Alterations, Free Pickup and delivery and more in & around Flemington, Bedminster, Basking Ridge, Peapack/Gladstone, Far Hills, Bridgewater, Bernardsville and Martinsville, NJ 

Location details

21Church St, Liberty Corner, NJ, 07938, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.841 reviews
Select a rating
Gorge S.'s profile image
5 months ago

My name is Jorge not Gorge! So far you guys have been great! 

Business response:

Thanks Gorge! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Jay D.'s profile image
8 months ago

High quality and right on time 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Nenad M.'s profile image
a year ago

Quick service and very professional. 

Business response:

The Plaza Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks ! 

Mike F.'s profile image
a year ago

Ok. Unfortunately the experience is slow and painful as the employee is a bit grumpy and takes forever to get clothes and ring you out. I feel bad saying this but he is probably past his working days. 

Business response:

We’ve had a bit to think about it, and we’re just not satisfied with three out of five stars, Mike. We’ll contact you shortly to see how we can serve your dry cleaning needs better in the future!  

Frank S.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional service always and my dry cleaning is always ready on the scheduled date on my ticket 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Chris K.'s profile image
a year ago

Curtious and well done...always. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Nenad M.'s profile image
a year ago

Louis did a great job 

Business response:

Thanks Nenad! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Maragret S.'s profile image
a year ago

Always dependable and courteous service 

Business response:

The Plaza Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks ! 

Paul G.'s profile image
2 years ago

We just moved to the area from NY. I was using dry clean service there for all this years but I was shacked when I saw my white shirts after I picked them up from Plaza. Really white like never before. Thank You.,😀👍 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Frequently asked questions about Plaza Dry Cleaners

How is Plaza Dry Cleaners rated?

Plaza Dry Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 41 reviews. 

When is Plaza Dry Cleaners open?

Plaza Dry Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.