Pilgrim Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pilgrim Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Alvin, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

For over 80 years, Pilgrim has set the standard for excellence. We're one of the largest and most trusted names in the business. What makes Pilgrim different? It's really quite simple. It’s our relentless commitment to Customer Value and Convenience. "We do it right!" No short cuts. Instead, we use the best products and processes available to give your clothes that fresh-as-the-day you bought it feel and touch. We treat your clothes as if they were our own. We feel that you and your clothes deserve it! 

Location details

2610 TX-35 Loop, Alvin, TX, 77511, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9273 reviews
5
250
4
16
3
7
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
TerriLynn J.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff at this store is always exceptional. I have been going here for a couple of years and I have never had one problem. The monthly coupons help manage the cost of cleaning ladies shirts and occasionally table linens. 

Donna S.'s profile image
a year ago

Service was great... All handled with professionalism and courtesy. Laundry arrived on time and alerts were timely as well. 

RODNEY A.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional and friendly. 

Rhonda and don (exe) L.'s profile image
Rhonda and don (exe) L. 
a year ago

Always friendly and delivers when promised. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rhonda And Don (exe). We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pilgrim Cleaners 

Paul M.'s profile image
a year ago

My shirts were laundered and nicely pressed. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Paul. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pilgrim Cleaners 

Janet H.'s profile image
a year ago

as always, you guys were wonderful. You're always pleasant n smiling. service is always quick. thank you 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Janet. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pilgrim Cleaners 

PATRICK M.'s profile image
a year ago

Courteous staff. Great coupons. Dependable consistent product performance and turnaround time. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Patrick. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pilgrim Cleaners 

SALLY B.'s profile image
a year ago

My items were ready on time and return in excellent condition. I also like the shoe repair, which I’ve used several times. The people working there are always pleasant and cheerful. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sally. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pilgrim Cleaners 

SANDRA I.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always excellent service and attendents 

Frequently asked questions about Pilgrim Cleaners

How is Pilgrim Cleaners rated?

Pilgrim Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 273 reviews. 

When is Pilgrim Cleaners open?

Pilgrim Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.