Pico Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pico Cleaners - Los Angeles, CA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Los Angeles, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Pico Cleaners is proud to be one of the most modern and eco-friendly dry cleaners in the Los Angeles area. With over 40 years of experience in the industry, we offer professional laundry and cleaning services for your garments, rugs, or drapery at competitive prices. We are fully committed to providing you with the highest standard of quality, services, and professionalism while being especially sensitive to the environment in which we all live. 

Location details

9150 W Pico Blvd, Los Angeles, CA, 90035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.9918 reviews
Select a rating
Jonathan M E.'s profile image
a week ago

It was my first time using your facilities Lots of team work and personal attention No business can be perfect and what I saw was the team listening to the clients 

Business response:

Wow, Jonathan! A 5 star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Majella W.'s profile image
a month ago

Good customer service 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain't bad! Always a pleasure to see you at Pico Cleaners, Majella. Thanks for your review! 

Ruthie N.'s profile image
a month ago

It’s a great place and the work is stunning 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us on , because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Pico Cleaners.  

Adela P.'s profile image
a month ago

Fast and efficient! 

Business response:

Thanks Adela! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Pico Cleaners. 

Bunnars E R.'s profile image
a month ago

Customer service was excellent work was done with plenty of time to spare. Parking is not much but they way they work with you is amazing because you are in and out very quickly 

Business response:

Wow, Bunnars! A 5 star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jennifer W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Perfect, as usual nice friendly people that work there and I’m happy for the experience in Los Angeles!! 

Business response:

Pico Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks Jennifer! 

Alan M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Fast, reasonable price, excellent work! Five stars across the board! 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating on . We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Shaoul J.'s profile image
2 months ago

Execekent service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us on , because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Pico Cleaners.  

Alvaro M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Was excellent good customer service 

Business response:

Thanks Alvaro! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Pico Cleaners. 

Frequently asked questions about Pico Cleaners

How is Pico Cleaners rated?

Pico Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 918 reviews. 

When is Pico Cleaners open?

Pico Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.