Perfect Cleaners | Accessories at 8550 West 3rd St. - Los Angeles CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Perfect Cleaners

266 reviews
 8550 West 3rd St., Los Angeles, CA 90048US

Write a review

(310) 271-1616

Write a review

5on Facebook, Mar 15, 2018
Literally they're representing their name “Perfect Cleaners”. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2018
The staff is super friendly and are really good at cleaning whatever you bring in. Coupons are available online and the more you bring in, the bigger the discount that you get. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2018
I've been going to the Perfect Cleaners location on 3rd - near the Beverly Center for years! They are incredibly professional and have always done the most amazing job with the clothing. I was iffy about searching for a place to get my clothes dry cleaned (I've heard horror stories of other places from my friends!) and have spent a crazy amount of $$$ on my duds. They quickly put my nerves at ease with their fantastic Yelp! reviews. Truly happy that I found them and will definitely continue to go here when I need dry cleaning or tailoring! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2018
more »
5on, Nov 18, 2017
Great service with slam dunk quality more »
5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2017
courteous, efficient, cost competitive, easy convenient location with parking, as green as dry cleaning can be, and the clothes look great coming out . . . what more would you want? more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2017
One of the last businesses in Los Angeles that truly grasp the concept of customer service. Esmeralda is one of the nicest people I have ever met, and will go out of her way to ensure your clothes are well taken care of. Just yesterday she called me while I was out of town asking my permission to remove the suede/leather brand patch from a $250 pair of white Joes jeans that otherwise would have ruined the pants. She went to the effort of testing the patch for bleed, and set them aside until I was able to call them back. HIGHLY recommend Perfect Cleaners on 3rd! more »
5on, Jul 12, 2017
Even tho it was for my Boss we are very happy with your service plus you always in time we appreciate that thank you more »
5on, Jul 12, 2017
I am always satisfied with the wonderful customer service!! more »
5on, Jul 10, 2017
Very very happy with the work done by Perfect Cleaners. Not only did they clean clothing beautifully... they also cleaned a handwoven throw for my couch and replaced the zipper on a couch pillow that my puppy chewed off. Same puppy. Same couch. more »
5on, Jun 28, 2017
My clothes looked great and the service I received was fantastic. more »
5on, May 25, 2017
Great friendly service and my clothes look fabulous. Great job more »
5on, Apr 19, 2017
Perfect cleaners is a perfect name for the company. They always do a fantastic job with all of my dry cleaning. Love them more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2017
more »
5on, Mar 15, 2017
everything perfect👍 more »
5on, Mar 15, 2017
Simply the best
Best service.
Best everything
more »
5on, Mar 14, 2017
Great customer service!! more »
5on, Mar 10, 2017
My experience was great! The team got my laundry turned around early at request with no fuss or problems, which really really helped me out.

David was very friendly and a total pleasure t
o speak with too!

I will be coming back for sure
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2017
Perfect Cleaners is as the name. The cleaning and pressing are terrific, they reliably pick up and deliver for free and most of all, the staff is unbelievably friendly, courteous and accommodating!!! more »
5on, Jan 18, 2017
I had > a month's pile of clothes from traveling that needed cleaning and tailoring and they had it done in more »
5on, Jan 04, 2017
Always clean, tidy, and great value. Have had repairs done as well, which have turned out great (didn't have to make a separate trip to my tailor!). Best dry cleaner I've been to! more »
4on Facebook, Dec 03, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2016
I have bin going there for years and they do a great job, the staff are just the BEST!!!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 9


8550 West 3rd St., Los Angeles, CA 90048
Today 6:30 am - 8:00 pm


Perfect for 3 generations!
Most kids dream about someday wearing a fireman’s uniform. Dave dreamed about someday cleaning it. You see, Dave’s family has been in the dry cleaning business for over three generations.
From poodle skirts, zoot suits and flappers to miniskirts, leisure suits and rappers, we’ve been cleaning them all since 1924. Dave has the experience to know what customers want and how to give it to them. Perfectly.
Dave even went to dry cleaning school at the Dry Cleaning and Laundry Institute. We know what we’re doing! Dry cleaning is what Dave and Perfect Cleaners do best
more »

Review summary

5  240
4  21
3  2
3 reviews with no rating
266 reviews