Perfect Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 8550 West 3rd St. - Los Angeles CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Perfect Cleaners

4.9
215 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 8550 West 3rd St., Los Angeles, CA 90048

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(310) 271-1616

Write a Review

5on Google, Feb 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2017
Perfect Cleaners is as the name. The cleaning and pressing are terrific, they reliably pick up and deliver for free and most of all, the staff is unbelievably friendly, courteous and accommodating!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 18, 2017
I had > a month's pile of clothes from traveling that needed cleaning and tailoring and they had it done in more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 04, 2017
Always clean, tidy, and great value. Have had repairs done as well, which have turned out great (didn't have to make a separate trip to my tailor!). Best dry cleaner I've been to! more »
5on Google, Dec 29, 2016
Always have a positive experience. I love the owner knows my name and has my order ready by the time I walk in the door. Clothes are clean and ready in a timely manner. more »
5on Google, Dec 29, 2016
Not only are do my clothes come out perfect their customer service makes you feel like you're visiting a friend more »
5on Google, Dec 28, 2016
Their quality & service match their name. more »
5on Google, Dec 08, 2016
Perfect is great
They care about the quality of their work and their service
I would recommend them highly
more »
4on Facebook, Dec 03, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2016
I have bin going there for years and they do a great job, the staff are just the BEST!!!!!! more »
5on Google, Nov 26, 2016
more »
4on Google, Oct 31, 2016
I've been going to Perfect Dry Cleaners for several years now, and am a happy customer! They have done a great job on tailoring, and also offer consistently high quality dry cleaning. What's more, they are warm, friendly, and welcoming. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2016
more »
5on Google, Aug 06, 2016
more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2016
Pretty great experience. I went on a Sunday (when many dry cleaners aren't open). They answered all my questions, and they offer everything I'm looking for:
- dry cleaning is done with
sand and silicone only
- free pick up and dropoff in my neighborhood
- prices are fair
- they even gave me a green bag to save plastic. I use it as a sack for my outbound stuff and it comes back as a protective cover on the fresh clean stuff.
In addition, their delivery guy was great and I can just text him when I have stuff that's ready for cleaning. I never have to go to the cleaners again. This is fantastic!
more »
5on Google, Apr 11, 2016
Excellent cleaning and very friendly service. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 09, 2016
Very fine staff. My only issue is how clean/white my white shirt collars come out. Last two pickups were much better. more »
5on Google, Jan 19, 2016
great service, my shirts feel great, nice work on the sewing! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 13, 2016
Always OutStanding!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 13, 2016
Great customer service always! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 13, 2016
They're the best in Beverly Hills! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 13, 2016
Very good customer service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 13, 2016
Very good customer service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 19, 2015
The staff is friendly and helpful. more »

Contact

Edit
8550 West 3rd St., Los Angeles, CA 90048
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 6:30 am - 8:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Perfect for 3 generations!
Most kids dream about someday wearing a fireman’s uniform. Dave dreamed about someday cleaning it. You see, Dave’s family has been in the dry cleaning business for
over three generations.
From poodle skirts, zoot suits and flappers to miniskirts, leisure suits and rappers, we’ve been cleaning them all since 1924. Dave has the experience to know what customers want and how to give it to them. Perfectly.
Dave even went to dry cleaning school at the Dry Cleaning and Laundry Institute. We know what we’re doing! Dry cleaning is what Dave and Perfect Cleaners do best
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  191
4  19
3  2
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.9
215 reviews