Perfect Cleaners | Accessories in 8550 West 3rd St. - Los Angeles CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Perfect Cleaners

4.9
233 reviews
(Accessories)
 8550 West 3rd St., Los Angeles, CA 90048

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(310) 271-1616

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
Great friendly service and my clothes look fabulous. Great job more »
5on Google, May 19, 2017
Always quick service and great care in handling and cleaning tough stains. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 19, 2017
Perfect cleaners is a perfect name for the company. They always do a fantastic job with all of my dry cleaning. Love them more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2017
Perfect Cleaners has provided expert and reliable service in a friendly, professional atmosphere. more »
5on Google, Apr 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 11, 2017
Perfect cleaners are miracle workers!
Their customer service is as much a priority as their
excellent talented work. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality and honesty.
more »
5on Google, Apr 11, 2017
Good more »
5on Google, Apr 11, 2017
Always on time and always done right more »
5on Google, Apr 11, 2017
Great cleaners!! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 22, 2017
I love the delivery service!!!!!!! Our delivery guy is so sweet and comes at the same time every week. We have been using Perfect Cleaners since they opened on Pico and so has my mom!!!!!! more »
5on Google, Mar 22, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 15, 2017
everything perfect👍 more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 15, 2017
Simply the best
Best service.
Best everything
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 14, 2017
Great customer service!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 10, 2017
My experience was great! The team got my laundry turned around early at request with no fuss or problems, which really really helped me out.

David was very friendly and a total pleasure t
o speak with too!

I will be coming back for sure
more »
5on Google, Mar 07, 2017
This place does a great job. I often don't even know I have a moth hole or a snag until they point it out... sometimes they'll call to tell you something is damaged and how do you want to proceed? They have plenty of employees and you never have to wait to be served. This is a high quality dry cleaner and as such, it can be a little more expensive than most. But it's worth it to me. My clothes always smell and look clean. more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2017
Perfect Cleaners is as the name. The cleaning and pressing are terrific, they reliably pick up and deliver for free and most of all, the staff is unbelievably friendly, courteous and accommodating!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 18, 2017
I had > a month's pile of clothes from traveling that needed cleaning and tailoring and they had it done in more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 04, 2017
Always clean, tidy, and great value. Have had repairs done as well, which have turned out great (didn't have to make a separate trip to my tailor!). Best dry cleaner I've been to! more »
5on Google, Dec 29, 2016
Always have a positive experience. I love the owner knows my name and has my order ready by the time I walk in the door. Clothes are clean and ready in a timely manner. more »
5on Google, Dec 29, 2016
Not only are do my clothes come out perfect their customer service makes you feel like you're visiting a friend more »

Contact

Edit
8550 West 3rd St., Los Angeles, CA 90048
Accessories
Today 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Perfect for 3 generations!
Most kids dream about someday wearing a fireman’s uniform. Dave dreamed about someday cleaning it. You see, Dave’s family has been in the dry cleaning business for over three generations.
From poodle skirts, zoot suits and flappers to miniskirts, leisure suits and rappers, we’ve been cleaning them all since 1924. Dave has the experience to know what customers want and how to give it to them. Perfectly.
Dave even went to dry cleaning school at the Dry Cleaning and Laundry Institute. We know what we’re doing! Dry cleaning is what Dave and Perfect Cleaners do best
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  209
4  19
3  2
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.9
233 reviews