Perfect Cleaners | Accessories in 8550 West 3rd St. - Los Angeles CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Perfect Cleaners

4.9
249 reviews
(Accessories)
 8550 West 3rd St., Los Angeles, CA 90048US

Write a review

(310) 271-1616

Write a review

5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2017
courteous, efficient, cost competitive, easy convenient location with parking, as green as dry cleaning can be, and the clothes look great coming out . . . what more would you want? more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2017
We've been coming here for 20 years, service is always great! more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2017
Perfect Cleaners takes excellent care of our clothing - everything comes back beautifully done and perfectly intact. more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2017
Even though I moved from the neighborhood 10 years ago, I've continued to use Perfect Cleaners. They take care of my clothes the same way I do which is probably one of the reasons they never look old! The staff is personable, helpful and knowledgeable too... more »
5on Google, Sep 02, 2017
Perfect Cleaners is top notch. They take great care of all clothing--I can't believe how many salad dressing stains they have removed--and their staff is super friendly and helpful. more »
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
Efficient and on time. They always have good coupons too. Easy in and out and parking. more »
4on Google, Jul 29, 2017
Convenient location but fairly pricey for dry cleaning. more »
5on Google, Jul 25, 2017
The staff is friendly, professional and helpful. They take a great deal of care with my garments and try to get stains out if possible. I've been a customer for many years and would recommend Perfect Cleaners highly. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2017
One of the last businesses in Los Angeles that truly grasp the concept of customer service. Esmeralda is one of the nicest people I have ever met, and will go out of her way to ensure your clothes are well taken care of. Just yesterday she called me while I was out of town asking my permission to remove the suede/leather brand patch from a $250 pair of white Joes jeans that otherwise would have ruined the pants. She went to the effort of testing the patch for bleed, and set them aside until I was able to call them back. HIGHLY recommend Perfect Cleaners on 3rd! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 12, 2017
Even tho it was for my Boss we are very happy with your service plus you always in time we appreciate that thank you more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 12, 2017
I am always satisfied with the wonderful customer service!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 10, 2017
Very very happy with the work done by Perfect Cleaners. Not only did they clean clothing beautifully... they also cleaned a handwoven throw for my couch and replaced the zipper on a couch pillow that my puppy chewed off. Same puppy. Same couch. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 28, 2017
My clothes looked great and the service I received was fantastic. more »
5on Google, Jun 21, 2017
Quality cleaning and friendly people more »
5on Google, May 31, 2017
Always friendly home delivery service and my clothes look great. more »
5on Google, May 31, 2017
I have been a client of Perfect Cleaners for over 18 years and have consistently had the best service; friendly staff, incredibly accommodating, personal attention. My clothes always come out impeccable and I love that they pick up and deliver my clothes twice per week. I previously went to other cleaners and never was that satisfied. Since I've been using Perfect Cleaners, I can't imagine going anywhere else!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
Great friendly service and my clothes look fabulous. Great job more »
5on Google, May 19, 2017
Always quick service and great care in handling and cleaning tough stains. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 19, 2017
Perfect cleaners is a perfect name for the company. They always do a fantastic job with all of my dry cleaning. Love them more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2017
Perfect Cleaners has provided expert and reliable service in a friendly, professional atmosphere. more »
5on Google, Apr 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 11, 2017
Perfect cleaners are miracle workers!
Their customer service is as much a priority as their
excellent talented work. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality and honesty.
more »
5on Google, Apr 11, 2017
Good more »
5on Google, Apr 11, 2017
Always on time and always done right more »
Page 1 of 10

Contact

Edit
8550 West 3rd St., Los Angeles, CA 90048
Accessories
Today 6:30 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Perfect for 3 generations!
Most kids dream about someday wearing a fireman’s uniform. Dave dreamed about someday cleaning it. You see, Dave’s family has been in the dry cleaning business for over three generations.
From poodle skirts, zoot suits and flappers to miniskirts, leisure suits and rappers, we’ve been cleaning them all since 1924. Dave has the experience to know what customers want and how to give it to them. Perfectly.
Dave even went to dry cleaning school at the Dry Cleaning and Laundry Institute. We know what we’re doing! Dry cleaning is what Dave and Perfect Cleaners do best
more »

Review summary

5  224
4  20
3  2
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.9
249 reviews