Peerless Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Peerless Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Warsaw, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Since 1915 Peerless has served Northeastern Indiana as the oldest full service cleaner in the area. We have built our reputation on expert service, quality, value and attention to detail. Our experience allows us to determine the best cleaning method for each individual garment. Trust Peerless with all your garment cleaning. We make the process as easy and convenient as possible. 

Location details

216 S. Lake Street, Warsaw, IN, 46580, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9359 reviews
5
245
4
13
3
0
2
0
1
0
101 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sharon Bishop's profile image
Sharon Bishop 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

My first time there… were friendly and quick return but I thought it was on the expensive side and that was with a 20% discount…, I will use them again because everything is high nowadays…:) 

Thomas T.'s profile image
11 months ago

I have shirts to dry clean. Any discounts? Senior citizen, etc? 

Doreen L Negley's profile image
Doreen L Negley 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Staff are so friendly! Service is great ! Quick turnaround time! 

Sarah Sager Schmidt's profile image
Sarah Sager Schmidt 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The service was friendly and very quick! I appreciated the call to remind me, when I accidentally left my clothes there longer than planned. Everyone was very nice! 

Mary Behny's profile image
Mary Behny 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very friendly and efficient. I appreciated the courtesy call to remind me to pick up my items. 

Teresa Pond Kracher's profile image
Teresa Pond Kracher 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Friendly service and our dry cleaning is always perfect. Also the quick turnaround in getting our dry cleaning back is a definite plus! Thank you 

Evelyn Longenecker's profile image
Evelyn Longenecker 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Friendly customer service employees. Answered all my questions and gave me a date of completion. Emailed me for pick-up. 

Nancy McMunn's profile image
Nancy McMunn 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I would recommend everything about Peerless Cleaners. Always greeted warmly and never have to get out of the car. Talk about convenient. I know Barb best, she is a gem. Don't know everyone else's name, but everyone is as sincerely courteous as they can be You guys are great! 🤗 

Jan Salsgiver's profile image
Jan Salsgiver 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Too expensive for tablecloths …shocked at. Y bill!! 

Frequently asked questions about Peerless Cleaners

How is Peerless Cleaners rated?

Peerless Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 359 reviews. 

When is Peerless Cleaners open?

Peerless Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.