Peerless Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Peerless Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fort Wayne, IN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Since 1915 Peerless has served Northeastern Indiana as the oldest full service cleaner in the area. We have built our reputation on expert service, quality, value and attention to detail. Our experience allows us to determine the best cleaning method for each individual garment. Trust Peerless with all your garment cleaning. We make the process as easy and convenient as possible. 

Location details

5659 Coventry Ln, Ste D, Fort Wayne, IN, 46804, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9377 reviews
Select a rating
Jimmy F.'s profile image
a month ago

I return, because of the service, and the people at Georgetown are exceptional 

jim w.'s profile image
a month ago

good service 

Tricia S.'s profile image
a year ago

I don't remember who waited on me were wonderful 

Kos L.'s profile image
2 years ago

I love the location and the way you clean all my garments. I absolutely hate the tags you press on all my clothes. No one want to have the awful tag especially when you spend a lot of money on clothes only to have a tag that you can’t take off. No matter where you put place the tag it still SUCKS. Every time I take off my coat you see the tag. For that I am completely turned off. 

Faith K.'s profile image
2 years ago

The costumer service was good. However, there are still stains remaining on my formal dress that did not come out, even though we had marked them with tape for spot cleaning. 

Business response:

Dear Faith I apologize for the slits not coming out if you would like to send it back I will take a look at it and see if we can spot it any further. A lot of the time we just need more time then the 2 days allotted for the turn around time. I can not guarantee that I can get the spots out but I will certainly try again. Thank you Michelle Partin Plant Manager Peerless cleaners  

Ted R.'s profile image
2 years ago

1st visit & all went very well. I think i may have found my dry cleaning company. Now retired and dry cleaning needs have changed but surely still needed. 

Raquel H.'s profile image
3 years ago

The service was amazing. I had a formal dress that needed cleaned ASAP. The dress was perfect and super clean. 

Wendy R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great customer service! 

Business response:

Thank you Wendy for the 5-star rating and for the feedback of our Coventry location. 

Tricia S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Staff very sweet attention oriented. 

Business response:

Trisha, thank you for visiting our Coventry location and for the feedback and 5-star rating. Tasha and her staff do a great job for us. 

Frequently asked questions about Peerless Cleaners

How is Peerless Cleaners rated?

Peerless Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 377 reviews. 

When is Peerless Cleaners open?

Peerless Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.