Peerless Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Peerless Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Angola, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Since 1915 Peerless has served Northeastern Indiana as the oldest full service cleaner in the area. We have built our reputation on expert service, quality, value and attention to detail. Our experience allows us to determine the best cleaning method for each individual garment. Trust Peerless with all your garment cleaning. We make the process as easy and convenient as possible. 

Location details

1651 N Main St, Ste 104, Angola, IN, 46703, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9270 reviews
Select a rating
Penny's profile image
2 years ago

You did a great job! I am just out of town most of the time AND i just don't have much dry cleaning! I will certainly continue with you!! I have and will recommend friends and family!! 

Donna B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always happy with work. I would say seems like I never get the coupons anymore. Customers deserve those. I get email ones when I don’t come, but not when I get my clothes. 

Cindy N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everything was perfect! 

Business response:

Thank you Cindy for visiting our Angola location and for the 5-star rating. We appreciate you and your business. 

Kermit M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly staff. Quick process. Good service. Thx 

Business response:

Thank you Kermit for choosing our Peerless Cleaners in Angola. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 4-star rating and your feedback on our service. Hopefully next time we can earn a 5-star rating. Thanks again. 

Cindy K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service in Angola. 

Business response:

Thank you Cindy for the 5-star review. Cathy does a great job for us at the Angola location. 

Ronald h p.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast great service.would recommend it to anyone 

Business response:

That is so nice to hear that you would recommend us. We sure appreciate it as well as the 5-star review Ronald. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Rick B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quick and pleasant staff 

Business response:

Thank you Rick for being a customer of our Angola location. We appreciate your business and your 5-star review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Pam J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly staff, quick return of item and liked getting a message it could be picked up! 

Business response:

Pam.....WOW....we love the feedback and 5-star review of our Angola Peerless Cleaners. We sure appreciate you taking the time to review us and for being a customer. 

Robert B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very fast efficient service. 

Business response:

Thank you Robert for the 5-star review of our Angola Peerless cleaners. 

Frequently asked questions about Peerless Cleaners

How is Peerless Cleaners rated?

Peerless Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 270 reviews. 

When is Peerless Cleaners open?

Peerless Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.