Peerless Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Peerless Cleaners - Fort Wayne, IN

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fort Wayne, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Since 1915 Peerless has served Northeastern Indiana as the oldest full service cleaner in the area. We have built our reputation on expert service, quality, value and attention to detail. Our experience allows us to determine the best cleaning method for each individual garment. Trust Peerless with all your garment cleaning. We make the process as easy and convenient as possible. 

Location details

6428 E State Blvd, Fort Wayne, IN, 46815, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9658 reviews
Select a rating
Wylie S.'s profile image
a year ago

Always greeted with a smile. Very helpful. 

Bennie E.'s profile image
a year ago

On time returns 

C N.'s profile image
a year ago

Erin is great. We are regulars and she knows us by name and always reminds of us the specials. She is one of the reasons we keep coming back. 

Judy K.'s profile image
2 years ago

The young lady at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. The one spot on the tie did not come out. disappointed w/ that. the suit looked very nice. 

Sam u.'s profile image
2 years ago

You ng lady seems new. Kinda like in training. But she was fine. Don't remember her name 

Dale T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service and very friendly staff. My orders are always ready earlier than promised. I highly recommend this location.  

Gtacire's profile image
2 years ago

Prices are too high.. 

Business response:

Gracie, Thank you for your feedback. We do know we are not the cheapest in town but do feel our quality and service are worth it.  

Buz S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Wow. Thanks for the shout out. Very professional. I chose the right place to do business. 

Business response:

Thank you But for visiting our Georgetown location and for the kind feedback. We are glad you chose us as well. 

May B.'s profile image
3 years ago

excellent job. 

Business response:

Thank you May for the 5-star review of our Georgetown location. 

Frequently asked questions about Peerless Cleaners

How is Peerless Cleaners rated?

Peerless Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 658 reviews. 

When is Peerless Cleaners open?

Peerless Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.