OrganiCare Garment Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

OrganiCare Garment Care - Phoenix, AZ

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Phoenix, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When you care about your wardrobe, turn to OrganiCare. Since 2005, we meticulously combine the best in technology with traditional hand cleaning to deliver dazzling results. We offer complimentary pick-up & delivery almost everywhere, feel free to sign up today. OrganiCare offers fire, mold & water damage textile and garment restoration. 

Location details

341 W Thomas Rd, Phoenix, AZ, 85013, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9714 reviews
Select a rating
KoniKaye J.'s profile image
a year ago

Great love the service and results 

Business response:

Organicare Dry Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks Konikaye! 

Kritsen S.'s profile image
a year ago

Super personable anD you do a great job on the clothes. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Dean F.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff is always amazing. Very efficient and accommodating. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Organicare Dry Cleaning. 

John J.'s profile image
a year ago

Shirt was cleaned and pressed well. 

Business response:

Thanks John! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

DAVID K.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly and very competent service. A+! 

Business response:

Wow,David! A 5 star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Richard B.'s profile image
a year ago

Outstanding service, I appreciate the same day service, the spot cleaning is outstanding all around I have went to several cleaners and I just came back to you. 

Business response:

Organicare Dry Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks Richard! 

James J.'s profile image
a year ago

Love the option of pick-up and delivery. Makes the price seem much faster..... 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Annette S.'s profile image
a year ago

I love that you send texts about upcoming pick up, if needed. Service is prompt, same week pick up and return. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Organicare Dry Cleaning. 

STEFANI C.'s profile image
a year ago

Faster turnaround than expected. Easy, swift service 

Business response:

Thanks Stefani! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about OrganiCare Garment Care

How is OrganiCare Garment Care rated?

OrganiCare Garment Care has a 4.9 star rating with 714 reviews. 

When is OrganiCare Garment Care open?

OrganiCare Garment Care is closed now. It will open on Monday at 6:00 a.m.